<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Monday, August 31, 2009


well, it's high time for my blog to be updated... busy weekends... 2 weeks ago, went to minds cafe again... sobourtire... gosh.. addicted to the game... sun, cleared all my stuff.. gosh i threw away like 5 garbage bags.. yea, u can imagine how much stuff i actually threw.. vacummed, dust everywhere.. wipe the dust and everything.. was sweating all over.. and my room is soo much neater and cleaner now... love it... next, will be my curtains and ceiling.. hehe...

ytd, i brought my bro and sis out .. yea, u read it right.. i know.. i've never brought them out before.. or even treated them to a nice dinner.. yea, i finally did on my brother's bday... went for sushi... hhaha... hmm.. 19 years old.. well, to me he's still young.. 4 years ago, i was like.. hmm... anywayz, he's still young... and i just feel so old....

haiz.. i've been kinda bored nowadays.. not bored as in really got nothing to do .. but... hmm... don't really know how to explain either... well, all i can say is.. if that's what u want.. i can't stop u.. and neither do i have the right to do that... well, all i can say is maybe it was a mistake in sending that sms.. but i know it has to come to a stop sooner or later.. so, i rather it happen now.. but i didn't expect it to be this way... well, now its like none.. hmm.. anywayz... life is still like this... i'll just keep myself busy and busy and busy like a bumble bee.. haha!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, August 19, 2009


okay.. i've like finally finished my exams~.. wah.. the feeling is soooo good.. imagine after mugging for so long... finally it's all over.. but no hope for the first paper - compensation.. hmm i think i'd score a C.. but if i really score a B i'll be like damn super happy... haha~~.. anywayz, hmm actually i've got lots to blog about.. but i seriously don't know where to start

hmm well, it's been a yr since i've start my part time classes... wow... a year has past.. fast isn't it.. gosh i can't believe it myself~~... goodness~.. another 8 more months to go till i gradaute with a diploma cert.. hopefully~~.. =p hmm.. im thinking if should i take degree.. but if i do i've to borrow bank loan and i'll take like donkey years to pay back.. plus by the time i complete everything i'll be like 27-28?... so old... omg~.. hmmm... .... but if i could jump to second yr.. i wld definitely enrol without having even considering.. haha~ well well...

oh i've cut my hair.. its not short and its not long either.. hmm kinda regret it.. but well.. it can grow... hmm.. spent 150 bucks on this curler and straightener thingy.. but its really good... unless the pervious ones i bought.. hmm hope i won't neglet it and chunk aside after afew times which i always do to most of my stuff i bought... haha!!..

ohhhh.. my bro brought back a puppy.. it's like freaking black in colour... it's cute but... hmm.. i somehow don't like the colour.. and it shits and pee all over the place.. oh gosh.. having to clean up is really a hassle.. but... playing with it is another thing... lol~~.. thinking if i should get him a better dog since his bday is ard the corner.. but 300+.. gosh... i would rather get a coach bag.. haha!!! yea, i know im kinda bad.. haha

i wanna revamp my room~~.. clear all my old books.. gosh.. i've been keeping all my notes and files frm ite... and stacks n stacks of magazines!!... wahaha... and i don't see a point keeping them.. they only take up space and collect dust... i wanna buy new curtains.. pain my ceiling... and throw away stuff.. oh and clear my wardrobe too.. it's in a mess... piles n piles of clothes.. omg~~.... sooo messy.. i can't stand it!!!... argh~~~~~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Monday, August 10, 2009


exams tmr!!!... gosh.. ok.. im like maybe 90% prepared.. aiming for a B tough... can't wait for all to be over!!!!!!.... haha!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;