<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Sunday, January 18, 2009


18 days into the new year of 2009!.. how fast time flies.. gosh... in a blink of an eye, it'll be the year 2010... gosh!~!~..

anywayz, that's it... i hate u .. i dunno if i should but... yea.. wadever it is... no one can be trusted.. damn!! i should have known it all along...two weeks in a row.. hmmm tmr?.. nah i dun think so.. enough said...

tues was my off day...had sakae buffet... yummy.. gosh i seriously need a break... i hate wrking at triage... damn close contact with patients and as a result, here i am now sick... got a day mc for today ... sat.. so totally not worth it.. but no choice... gosh i slept like super early for the first time aft dunno how many donkey months?.. or shld i say yrs?.. haha... and woke up at 12 plus.. met up with pri sch mates for movie and supper... fun~

now, finally for the genting pics... didnt really enjoyed much as i was down with the flu.. damn~... amanda wasnt feeling too well too.. oh well... but it was a great outing.. haha... how we actually had to check out of the hotel at 12.. but managed to negotiate with the staff and they agreed to let us check out at 2 instead.. so, we went to theme park.. and rushed all the way back just to check out... but we were about 5 mins late and couldn't unlock the door.. and they had to replace us with another card... haha~... funny incident... and how nic had to replace with another pants to enter the casino.. and the incident between ly and me gosh the anger was torturing... and the part where amanda and i q up for the ride and ly and her got in .. damn!.. but all in all, it was an enjoyable trip and enjoyed every bit of it even though i wasn't feeling too well... the rides were fun!!... haha...





















hmm.. didn't really take much pics... wasted.. but there's more at facebook~~ =p

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Friday, January 02, 2009


gosh!!.. its 2009!!!... i cant believe it.. how times passes by so so fast~~... party at dbl o was great!.. greater then expected.. the songs were great.. and DJ was happening!.. best of all, the drinks were darn cheap!! best countdown ever!!

my new year resolution is to lose weight.. ya, i know i've been saying that every yr but nothing seems to come out of it.. but this yr, im really gonna try .. and to pass every exams with flying colours... yippie!!...

well, 2008 is a yr full of heartaches for me... many many aches.. its also the yr i've started my course and got to know new clsmates ... and yea.. and... finally met after 7 months.. wahahaha!!!!!.....

anywayz, i hope 2009 will be a better year for me.. yeah yeah!!...

genting post on the way.... lazy to update now.. haha!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;