<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Tuesday, December 30, 2008


oh well.. xmas this year was the same.. midnite mass... followed by some goodies aft mass at home... went to grandma's house gathering and exchanging of gifts.. haha!... even though its the same every year but the fun is always there.. haha.. and the joy of xmas.. haha.. pics pics!!!..











pics taken at grandma's house...





thats all for xmas.. haha.. its the same every year... =p

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, December 24, 2008


gosh!!... its finally xmas eve!!.. how time flies... one more week till the end of the yr.. wow!!... did some last min shopping ytd and today aft wrk.. gosh the whole place was like packed with people.. cant even get into the shop.... spent alot... i think this is the yr that i spent the most on xmas gifts.. got tshirts for my brother and dad.. necklace n ear-rings for my sis.. and a massager for my mum... hahaa!!.. hmm but kinda fun shopping ard for gifts too .. hehe...

gonna attend midnite mass later... well well.... gotta go wrap my pressies.. weeeeeE~~~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, December 21, 2008


im a yr older!!!

met up with the dec babies on wed, four days before my bday.. had dinner and chilled out at the balcony.. first time there... not a bad place to relax.. =p











i love my bailey's ~

eve of my bday .. went out with annie for some preparing of stuff.. haha.. met up with her bf for dinner.. and it was a lovely suprise.. love the cake~~..



thanks babe!!... love ur pressie too~~.. hmmm gotta crack my head soon on what to get for ur bday .. haha

well, i really had a memorable birthday.. thanks for taking the time and effort in planning everything for me... had a wonderful day.. and enjoyed every bit of it.. =)









































enjoyed my 22nd birthday... lunch at sakae.. followed by movie.. dinner at sentosa... and the chessecake.. love it!.. love the ambience too~~.. nice place to just chill out... and not forgetting the quite and peaceful place where i got a lovely suprise... haha~~.. thanks!~!~!~!~!~ love the pressie tOo... =)





gosh.. xmas is just four days away... and i still havent get things done.. oh gosh~~... presents still not ready yet.. my oh my... but .. im excited.. haha... i love christmas!!.. turkey, ham, salmon.. exchanging of pressies.. haha!!.. so exciting... and i know.. im gonna gain weight during this festive season... haha... and.... im so looking forward to genting!!.. haha.. cant wait...yeah!!!!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Monday, December 08, 2008


ok.. its high time for me to blog.. haha... yeah.. my exams are finally over!!.. its a relief for me.. have been mugging real hard for the two papers!.. but sadly, the maths paper wasn't as ez as expected... it just happened that of all, this paper had to be so damn difficult.. its just not what we learnt... damn!!.. just hoping for good results... english wasn't that bad... well well...

met up with ly and ama on sat to book tix to genting.. we went ard chinatown for almost five hours.. oh gosh, i myself cant even believe it... checked out the best price for all.. in the end, we settled for the theme park hotel.. but confirmation will only be known in like three wrking days?.. oh well.. pray hard there's vacancy in that hotel... yeah!!.. haha... looking forward...

pics taken while waiting for the forever late mander~~...





the uncle wanted to be in the pic.. so we just took him.. wahaha!!



ytd, was FUN!~.. met up with jos n annie in town.. havent met jos for dunno how many donkey months.. haha~ well, he's still the same as ever.. teehee~~... we then went to fish n co for dinner.. my oh my we ordered seafood platter for two.. and shared among the three of us.. plus we each ordered fish n chips... its was damn fulling.. too many fries.. and we didn't finish all of it.. haha... all in all, the meal was niceee... the xmas songs added the xmas mood to the surrounding ... 'santa baby im coming down the chimney tonite..'.. hehe

the food which we didn't finish much... wahaha!!~



thats jos who's concentrating on msging the gay who keeps on disturbing him... haha!













yeah.. i bought a dress for my bday.. hehe.... was deciding between purple and white but settled on white.. haahaa..



oh.. thanks annie for the christine dior lip gloss.. i love it!~!~... =)

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;