<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Friday, July 25, 2008


i don't know y.. but it seems like i've been too lazy to blog nowadays.. oh well... many many stuff happened... two sats ago.. was GREAT!!.. really enjoyed it.. it was memorable, and FUN!! dinner at seoule garden.. followed by movie 'hellboy' at one plus in the morning.. but.. will we have another gathering again? well, i doubt so..

went shopping last sun.. and for the first time ever, i actually bought like three pairs of shoes at one shot.. well, it was on sale so .. y not? just grab it.. ok lets see.. three pairs of shoes, a top, three pairs of ear studs, and i finally got myself the lacoste perfume which i always wanted.. yeah.. but it was an embarressing situation when i purchased it.. thanks annie for ur help..

and sigh.. what a day it was today.. i should be happy i know.. coz i just got my bonus but it wasnt what i expected.. so yea... plus i received a shocking and saddening news in the afternoon... and wasn't in the mood to do anything.. just felt like screaming n shouting and argh!~!~!

the best part was when i was making my hp bill at 7-11.. the machine got stucked and the amount was generated as cash when i made it thru nets payment.. the staff even asked me to withdraw cash and make the payment when i already made it thru nets.. thankfully i remembered how much i left in my acct and told them the nets payment has already been deducted. oh well, so they called their manager and i had to make a second trip back. i was damn pissed off and luckily the manager gave me a proper explaination. lesson learnt.. i'll never ever pay my bills there anymore.. wld rather do it thru axs machine.. dunno what makes me make my payment there..

oh well, what a day it was for me.. i don't seem to be in the mood to do anything right now.. seriously.. after hearing the news.. oh well.. the memories after wrk, the conversation, jokes, laughter.. haiz.. the best things in life aren't always yours... why?? blame it on the management... stupid management is all i can say.. can't they transfer another person over? why??? haiz... what now? guess i'll just have to accept it.. what else can i do? well, if ur wondering, the person is not me~.. im still wrking at the same place.. well for now, i'll just have to treasure each and every moment.. =p

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;