<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Wednesday, June 04, 2008


what a bad morning i had.. an unpleasent journey in the bus on the way to wrk... damn!.. behind me was this bloody irritating grp of indian guys who were super duper irritating, childish, inconsiderate kiddos!!... they were like throwing small pcs of paper at me lo.. not once, not twice not trice.. it was like four five times... i then turned ard at glared at them.. but that didnt stop them from doing it again... argh~!.. was super pissed off... i shouted at them... can u guys stop playing... its not funny... pls grow up!!!! argh..but... they continued... turned ard again.. scolded them and went to sit infront... argh!.... this kind uncle behind me... asked me what happened and i told him... he stared at them and i was so scared that a fight wld break out between them.. i told the uncle nvm its ok la... they were damn irritating and noisy thruout the whole journey... sigh.. gosh .. cant believe im so daring.. i dun usually shout at ppl unless im really really angry... guess i was just now.. was practically boiling inside... what a bad morning i had... lucky thing the rest of the day went on fine...

oh well...on a brighter note, i finally got my one year supply of contact lens.. yeah!!... got it from annie's friend.. her friend is good.. hehe... gave me sucha good price.. thanks!!.. haha...

oh and i got my ear pierced on sun.. hehe... it looks nice.. i like.. hehe... went bugis bought quite a number of stuff.. weee.. GSS is good.. haha... two tops, two nail polish, liquid foundation and a pair of tights.. yeah i finally got myself the grey tights i've been wanting to get... weeeeee!~!~!~!~

can can u believe it? we're already in the month of june.. how fast the time flies.. half year into 2008.. and it seems like just ytd i was in genting experiencing the fireworks during new year... gosh... soon, it'll be dec and i'll be 22... wah!!!!~~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;