<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2008


oh well.. my sis is back home and back to my room once again.. i've been enjoy the freedom of being the only person in my room while she's gone to her friend's place.. enjoying the freedom of not having someone irritating me , disturbing my things.. and every little thing to annoy me!~ now that she's back.. things are back to normal.. ~sigh~ .. miss having my own room.. totally!~!~

hmm i seem to have lots of blue black recently and at the same place. just a month ago, i had this big blue black on my right knee.. this happened when i got knocked by the bus chair while trying to get sitted down.. hahaha.. ok.. stop laughing at me.. hehe.. and now another small one at the same spot.. right knee... and i got this coz i hit my knee against my bed while getting ready for wrk.. gOsh!.. whats happening to me??

well... im kinda confused once again.. i've blogged about this before.. but suddenly after going for this carnival at civic, i came across this course to become a childcare teacher.. and doesn't need o levels.. haha.. and its only about ten months in total!.. hmmm i have been thinking hard.... but i think i have my answer.. altough it is my dream to wrk with kids..i have decided to go take my diploma.. in HR.. coz having a diploma is my dream too.. and i must achieve it for i know if i don't i mite really regret it some day.. then maybe i can also take up early childhood while wrking.. haha... hmmm... two months time.. im back to sch.. altough its part time.. back to the times where i have to mug for exams, projects and stuff... oh well... one and a half yr will be over in no time... weeeeeee

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, June 08, 2008


ok.. i did a stupid thing last nite.. i was washing my clothes after i came back from town.. and i happily put in all my dirty clothes into the machine.. my dark pink top wasnt suppose to be washed together because the colour will come off... and how smart i was.. just dumped everything into the machine.. din even check what was in it.. and when the machine was ready.. guess what??... it stained my favourite top.. it was white in colour! and now its filled with patches all over.. damn~~.. heart broken.. imagine how i felt... and i just wore it once.. lucky thing it was only 15 bucks!!.. argh... gonna get the exact same top again!~!~... BIG sigh~~~~~~~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, June 04, 2008


what a bad morning i had.. an unpleasent journey in the bus on the way to wrk... damn!.. behind me was this bloody irritating grp of indian guys who were super duper irritating, childish, inconsiderate kiddos!!... they were like throwing small pcs of paper at me lo.. not once, not twice not trice.. it was like four five times... i then turned ard at glared at them.. but that didnt stop them from doing it again... argh~!.. was super pissed off... i shouted at them... can u guys stop playing... its not funny... pls grow up!!!! argh..but... they continued... turned ard again.. scolded them and went to sit infront... argh!.... this kind uncle behind me... asked me what happened and i told him... he stared at them and i was so scared that a fight wld break out between them.. i told the uncle nvm its ok la... they were damn irritating and noisy thruout the whole journey... sigh.. gosh .. cant believe im so daring.. i dun usually shout at ppl unless im really really angry... guess i was just now.. was practically boiling inside... what a bad morning i had... lucky thing the rest of the day went on fine...

oh well...on a brighter note, i finally got my one year supply of contact lens.. yeah!!... got it from annie's friend.. her friend is good.. hehe... gave me sucha good price.. thanks!!.. haha...

oh and i got my ear pierced on sun.. hehe... it looks nice.. i like.. hehe... went bugis bought quite a number of stuff.. weee.. GSS is good.. haha... two tops, two nail polish, liquid foundation and a pair of tights.. yeah i finally got myself the grey tights i've been wanting to get... weeeeee!~!~!~!~

can can u believe it? we're already in the month of june.. how fast the time flies.. half year into 2008.. and it seems like just ytd i was in genting experiencing the fireworks during new year... gosh... soon, it'll be dec and i'll be 22... wah!!!!~~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;