<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Friday, February 15, 2008


haiz.. just one delete button and everything's gone.. haiz.. lots to update.. firstly, HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!! hmm s simple one for me this yr.. went to my place foodcourt for dinner.. not that he's stingy or anything.. just that i dun wanna go somewhere ffar for dinner coz today it'll be a bz day and everywhere will be like damn packed.. so yea.. hehe.. oh yea... and i've finally gotten my laptop.. hehe like finally .. i've been wanting to get one for like four five years ago.. yea that's how long it was.. yeah.. i've finally got one.. for 299.. thanks starhub.. haha... well, at least now i dun have to share my com with my bro n sis.. cny this yr was kinda boring.. not sure y too.. haha.. hmm... reunion dinner was ok.. was suppose to have steamboat but sadly, it was wrking.. so we just cooked the soup frm the fire stove.. it was nice... yummy ... my all time fav sashimi!! this drink was bought by my bro from his wrk place.. the bottle is nice.. but the drink wasn't to my liking.. beer.. yucks.. i hate beer.. haha CNY day 1.. went over to my aunt's place... wasn't that bad.. played loto.. haha..i won twice.. not too bad.. hehe.. yeah.. well, i the train.. took some pic with my bro n sis.. haha had seoul garden for lunch for sun.. been ages since i last ate there.. yummy... hehe.. yea.. that's it for the new year week... quite enjoyable la.. hehe hmm on mc tmr.. appt at NSC.. haiz... =)

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;