<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Friday, February 29, 2008


29 feb 2008!!.. it comes once every four months.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY for those celebrating their bday today.. hehe... the next leap year will be in 2012?.. yea.. haiz its back to wrk for me tmr... have been attending this communication course for the past two days and it was so shiok.. not having to go to wrk.. haha.. what gosh.. what a small world.. found this ger who looked so famliar.. in the end, we found out that she's actually norm's frend.. also frm wrs... the world is just so small.. anywayz, i've made up my mind.. even tough ite is offering higher nitec in early childhood education i cant sign up coz i dun have o's.. but higher nitec is just as good.. i guess higher nitec is just a skill.. well, i've already made up my mind.. im budgeting now.. saving money to start my course in aug.. intending to take up private diploma in Human Resource.. hope everythig's goes well.. i know it'll be hard on me having to wrk n study but i'll try my best as i dun have a choice.. i really hope to start my career by 24 yrs old.. which is in two years time.. well, after i graduate frm my course.. i plan to take up driving... weee.. then save up with him to buy a car.. but... haiz.. will it all come true.. my dreams!!... im gonna try my best to make it come trUe by all means!~!~!~ i dun wan to live in regrets.. yeah!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, February 24, 2008


i tot it was over... all over.. it was that close.. very close to the end... that nite was an unforgettable nite... i dun wish for it to be repeated. never.. it was torturing.. for the both of us.. i admit.. im somehow was in the wrong too.. no effort?.. yea... i cld go clubbing on wed despite having to wrk the next morning.. yet.. i cant even meet for just a simple dinner...im in the wrong.. and so are u... why did things have to turn out the way it shouldn't be? what does the future lies.. i dun wish to think about it.. but i have to.. everyone have to think about it.. how our future will be like is how well we plan it.. no planning? no future.. anywayz.. things are back to normal.. i hope it stays this way.. but then again.. no one knows what the future holds.. anything mite happen... ok on a better note.. i've bought myself a pair of jogging shoes.. gotta start jogging as soon... gonna lose all that fats ard my tighs and tummy area.. it reli upsets me whenever i can't wear certain clothes.. haiz... and well.. some pics taken on wed at st james.. boring...and i'll never ever go back to st james.. some new pics alvina just sent me.. taken with her, me n joy n her frends at st james..

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, February 19, 2008


yeah.. its finally done... i went to skin center for my appt on fri.. got an MC that day.. hehe... the feeling... nervous ... was practically shivering thruout the whole process.. and when it was over.. it was a relief for me.. rite now.. im happy.. hehe... thanks mummy for the company. had lunch at swensens with her voucher... its been a long time since we had a nice lunch together.. yeah yeah!~!~ ordered pizza and it was so damn hard.. gosh.. had banana crumple or wadever the spl.. it was sooo sweet.. bleahz before.. after... anywayz, i enjoyed my MC day.. went shopping on sun with liying... fun.. i bought lotsa stuff and its been a long time since i reli shopped.. hahaha.. love it!! long time since i last met her tOo... haha... was dead beat aft that.... well well... im lik down with flu.... the feeling sucks...hopefully i'l recover tmr... joy n alvina wants to club.. hmm... i want too... have to sacrifice my slp.. coz i'll be wrking the next day.. dun wish to take anymore MCs... hehe... annie has been kinda down lately... just hope everything's goes smoothly for her...take care ger.. muacks!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Friday, February 15, 2008


haiz.. just one delete button and everything's gone.. haiz.. lots to update.. firstly, HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!! hmm s simple one for me this yr.. went to my place foodcourt for dinner.. not that he's stingy or anything.. just that i dun wanna go somewhere ffar for dinner coz today it'll be a bz day and everywhere will be like damn packed.. so yea.. hehe.. oh yea... and i've finally gotten my laptop.. hehe like finally .. i've been wanting to get one for like four five years ago.. yea that's how long it was.. yeah.. i've finally got one.. for 299.. thanks starhub.. haha... well, at least now i dun have to share my com with my bro n sis.. cny this yr was kinda boring.. not sure y too.. haha.. hmm... reunion dinner was ok.. was suppose to have steamboat but sadly, it was wrking.. so we just cooked the soup frm the fire stove.. it was nice... yummy ... my all time fav sashimi!! this drink was bought by my bro from his wrk place.. the bottle is nice.. but the drink wasn't to my liking.. beer.. yucks.. i hate beer.. haha CNY day 1.. went over to my aunt's place... wasn't that bad.. played loto.. haha..i won twice.. not too bad.. hehe.. yeah.. well, i the train.. took some pic with my bro n sis.. haha had seoul garden for lunch for sun.. been ages since i last ate there.. yummy... hehe.. yea.. that's it for the new year week... quite enjoyable la.. hehe hmm on mc tmr.. appt at NSC.. haiz... =)

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;