<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2007


well, first of all.. im in a HAPPY mood today.. =) last weekend was great... went sun tanning at sentosa wit my bestie.. gosh... havent been sun tanning for lik the past one year? haha.. it was... great!.. but somehow the sun was rather strange.. hmmm... coz one minute it was shining very brightly and the next hour or so... it was drizzling.. anyhow, we managed to get the sun which was great!! PS: i look like a ghost without make up so pls mind the pics.. haha today was good.. attended a course with regards to the organisation, customer service and blah blah blah la... u know the usual where they'll explain the core values, mission etc etc.. but it was rather interesting.. and like i mentioned im in a rather good mood ... cz i received a compliment frm someone trying to sell some donation tix.. i didn't buy frm him though... and nah.. i dun think his compliment has got to do with me buyin the tix.. haha.. well, starting wrk at 9am tmr.. which means that i can wake up at 7am.. great.. haha... oh one more thing.. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, October 23, 2007


yeah.. im in a happy mood today~~ yippie~~ well, my weekend was fun!!.. clubbing at zouk was damn FUN!!.. long time since i clubbed finally went on sat.. hehe... three words.. POWER, FUN, SHOIK!! muhahhaa HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOY!! finally 21... gotten that golden key.. hehe.. mine's gonna be in two months time.. haha... and i so love ur chalet lo!!!... so big~~.. hahahha fun!!.. hahahaha... and yea... today is my lucky day to... Thank u God!! my supervisor ballot for 31 dec annual leave.. and yes!!! my name was picked!!.. yippie.. can't believe it.. was reli too shocked .... cz my luck is not always that good... was lost for words when my name was called.. hahaha... but i must thank GOD coz i was praying hard that my name will be picked.. and yes!!!.. i can now enjoy my genting trip without having any worries abt wrk.. yea!!!!.. hehe.. =)

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, October 14, 2007


first of all, SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all muslims out there.. well, i must say i did enjoy my PH... went over to naz place for raya.. followed by some bowling and dinner at pizza hut... fun company ... annie, charles n naz.. funni ppl.. haha... then went back n caught resident evil with him.. zombieeee.. muhahahhaha... gosh i can't imagine what will it be like if this was true.. my oh my!!!.... went juction 8 today .. memories of sch kept floating back... gosh i reli miss sch.. realised that i havent been to J8 for abt one and a half yr ever since i graduated.. gosh!!.. dinner at ajisen was great!!. . . tom yam ramen.. yummy yumm yumm!!! haiz... two weeks n three days... i will miss u.... can the days pass by quickly?? haiz... looking forward to nxt month.... =)

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, October 02, 2007


hmmm... im going genting soon.. well not so soon la. end of the yr.. im excited.. haha.. ok.. dun laugh at me.. but i've never been there.. yippie.. pray hard that i'll get the date 31 dec off.. even if i dun get off on that day.. im still goin.. haha.. and yea.. im getting a digi cam soon.. by this week i hope.. well, although i've got a hp... but.. a digi cam is much better la.. haha... mite be getting the cyber shot T20.. hehe.. well, ok.. not fully paid by me.. it's a shared cam.. hehe.. but it's better then none.. yea... back to wrk tmr.. yea... no wrk on sat.. so.. this week.. it's gonna be a five days wrk week.. yippie!!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



haiz.. have been having frequent headaches.. so irritating!!.. haiz... left n rite side of the forehead keep kocking.. argh!!!.. damn!!!... gosh.. im like so tempted to club lo.. have not been clubbing for a month plus.. i know it's kinda short.. but it seems so long to me.. gosh!!.. i wanna club!!... any khakis wanna join me???.. hehe.. haiz.. bored... i predict it's gonna be a boring weekend for me this week... sian sian sian.. looking forward to hari raya.. PH.. yippie... no wrk on sat!!.. haha...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;