<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Thursday, September 27, 2007


sat was jurong polyclinic's opening ceremony.. stayed back till 4.30pm. Well, lunch n high tea was provided.. hmmm.. not that bad la.. haha.. here are some of the pics we took to prevent ourselves frm getting boredd.. muhahaha well well... went to bugis today with annie.. bought a dress.. hmm.. not bad.. i like.. and a watch too.. cheap and nice.. cost onli five bucks!!.. hehe... hmmm... am i an indecisive person?? ok, i admit i am.. it's difficult to make a decision ok?? anywayz, humans aren't all that perfect.. there sure will be a bad habit in every person.. for me, im indecisive .. that is something which i admit i am... and i wouldn't deny the fact.. making a decision is hard.. deciding what your're gonna do in the future.. planning everything ... it's all so difficult... well well... for now.. i wld just like to say... i am what i am.. and nothing can change the fact that im me!!.. so just accept me for who i am!!.. if u can't then just too bad for u... just remembered a shirt which annie n me saw in bugis... 'If u choose to ignore, u choose to regret'.. haha..

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



haven been bloggin tht often... well, was having fever for the pass two days.. went as high as 39 degrees.. fever went down this afternoon.. thank God.. back to wrk for me tmr.. then sat there's this opening ceremony thingy.. sianz.. gotta stay back till 5pm.. sianzzzz..... there goes my sat!!! anywayz, met up with the gers on sun!!.. shopping... dinner.. fun!!.. haha... it's been some time since we last met.. hehe without us knowing... back home... well well, back to wrk tmr.. will be attending karen's 21st bday at aloha chalet after wrk.. gonna be a tiring day.. plus i've just recovered.. haiz... the tot of having to stay back on sat just sucks!.. damn!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, September 18, 2007


im totally confused rite now.. should i or should i not take o levels.. this questions has been on my mind for the past one month or more... i can't decide.. what if i fail my o's.. then it'll be a waste of money.. and even if i pass, i dun even have that much money to take the CPT course yet.. so.. argh!!.. someone help!!!! anywayz, last sunday nite was spent at chinese garden... it was nice, quite, romantic.. but it so happened to be raining on that nite... well, wasn't that heavy but it was raining.. haha... anyhow, it was niceeeee... well, all in all.. it was a nice outing... but after that legs were aching and feeling really tired... gosh.. and haiz... back to wrk the next day.. hehe...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Monday, September 10, 2007


just a pic of a weird doll we saw along the way... it's weird... and er... mind me... but i think it's ugly.. haha.. hahaha.. so funi... well, ytd went for interview at st joseph's kindergarten.. nice environment.. i love it~!! hopefully i'll be able to get the job... but haiz... according to the principle... i'll onli get the answer end of this month... haiz... that's like so so long.. if i get the job then i can pursue my dream.. that is to take my o's.. and then pre-sch course... so, will everything work out fine for me?... confuse mind!... enjoyed my off day ytd.. after interview went sakae buffet.. yummy.. love the salmon sashimi.. (wrong spl i guesS).. hehe... walked ard... wanted to watch movie bt none of the show seems interesting. . . was very very tired... gosh... what a day... haiz.......

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, September 08, 2007


bored bored bored... im in a confuse mood rite now.. my com is also going crazy... argh!.. pissing me off... so the next time if u see me not online for a period of time ... u know la.. my com went into coma.. haha... wel well, watching the ratty show later... wanted to watch evan almightly but someone dun wanna watch.. so what to do... haiz... damn.. and i keep losing money everytime i collect payment from patients.. so irritating.. im gonna give up soon.. very soon.. even if i dun get the kindergarten job.. i think im gonna find myself another job.. haiz... rite now.. i feel like as tough my cert has gone to waste.. haiz... it's ok... i'll do my very best and possess all the confidence i have for my interview on tues!!.. yippie!!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, September 01, 2007


haiz.. so confuse!~... just when i've already gotten used to my job in the polyclinic... there's a vacancy for admin position in st joseph's church.. heard the pay much higher.. and alt sats.. plus i love kids!!.. haiz.. and quitting the clinic job is kinda difficult.. gosh!.. im so confused!!!.. help !!!... sianz... called up this afternoon.... she even said she'll arrange an interview for me... gosh.. what shld i do. but my current job got no prospect at all!.. doesn't even match my qualification!!.. argh!!!!.... anywayz, i wun even wrk there for long... i can find better job.. just that lazy to look for job... so stay on lo.. haha.... haiz.. shld i .. shld i not??.. confused me!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



what a day.. went to bugis shopping with my darling annie.. haha.. wah.. i reli spend alot.. bought a pair of jeans, a dress, mascara, blusher.. chat n shopped.. fun fun!!.. hehe.. her company is always great!!.. hehe... gosh.. that's it for this month.. no more shopping till nxt month.. kinda tite now.. coz of my bday chalet.. spend 350 on it.. haha.. anywayz, worth it la.. once a yr huh.. hehe... dinner was yummy.. yumm yumm.. hehe... yummy food... cheese seafood baked rice... with chicken soupy... and we enjoyed ourself~~ oh yea.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUGUSTINE!!.. my little bro has turned 17.. yea.. belated one.. his bday was 30 aug.. gosh... i can't belive how fast he has grown up.. from small boy now to a young adult.. so fast.. i've watched him grow and can't believe how fast it happens.. anywayz, wish him all the best in life.. and.... yea.. he's big enuf to decide frm rite to wrong... hmmm..... well..... shall not disclose here.. hehe... HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again..

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



gosh... bored on a sat nite..stayed home.. first time in many many sats... well.. at least i can rest la... every sat go out.. also sianz.. haha.. actually wanted to watch movie the ratty show.. but..... after much thinking.. decided not too go.. too tired also.. haiz.. hmmm... he involve in the army open house.. sianz... haiz... well well.. it's shopping at bugis tmr.. lots of things to buy .... hehe

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;