<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2007


well... went out with my darling annie for dinner.. chat abt losta stuff.. wat's happening in our lives blah blah.. well, i guess we're almost in the same situation.. haiz.. so lost .. so confused dunno what to do.. mayb i shld try something new.. something which i've never done before.. hmmm.... u know what i mean?.. yea!.. mayb i should la.. haiz.. from thurs onwards i'll be starting work at 10am and knocking off at 6.30pm.. sianz.. good thing is that i'll be starting wrk late.. bad thing go back late.. by the time i reach home it'll be like nearly 8pm.. so damn sian lo.. haiz... oh yea!!.. guess what?!.. i've finally booked my chalet for my bday.. it'll be at pasir ris costa sand resort!.. yippie... 3 days 2 nite.. so excited.. can't wait.. 3 more months.. it'll be on the 7, 8, 9 of dec.. hehe.. yea.. gonna be 21 soon.. gosh.. im getting old..

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



well well.. DnD was real happening!!.. weeet!!.. retro nite!.. haha... so much of fun... dinner and partying after that.. hehe.. cool!.. sat nite fever!.. hehe.. yea man!.. well.. did't win anything during the grand lucky draw.. but not that bad.. at least i won a steamer in the midnite draw.. hehe... yea!!.. well, at least got win something la.. better then nothin.. hehe.. fun!! well, all in all it was a good one. today also marks our two years. 26 august.. how times flies.. hehe.. nice outing.. thanks!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



let's just understand each other better.. enough of all those fights.. i had enough.. i think u had enough too... haiz... just left me there... i felt so alone.. all by myself.. i had no one.. no one there for me... felt so sad.... where were u??? oh well.. have been searching for chalets after chalets for my 21st birthday in dec.. chevron country club and aranda country club.. all fully booked during the weekends.. next im looking at downtown east.. much more convenient too.. hopefully there's slots available la.. going down this sunday.. looking forwards to sat's dnd.. yippie!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, August 18, 2007


ytd was my dad's birthday. hmm shall not disclose his age.. haha.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAPA!! bought a cake for him.. hehe.. sat nite was spent at mos.. our dear Joseph's bday... just realised i didn't take any pic with him... what a waste.. jos was late.. so annie n me spent out time taking pics in the toilet.. muhahahaaha.. yea.. i know we're crazy~... well, the bday boy ordered 3 bottles. yea cool!!.. wad a nite.. met him at velvet.. never even tell me he was there till i msg him.. what the hell lo.. anywayz, went down after that.. found out smth.. if i didn't go i wouldn't even know n he wouldn't even tell me ... haiz... well, lucky thing i got company home... hehe.. feeling sick today.. stuck with flu, sore throat, mild headache, and feeling alil sleepy.. sigh.. feeling lazy to go to wrk tmr.. haiz.......

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, August 12, 2007


finally got the time to sit down n blog.. well... HAPPY BELATED NATIONAL DAY!.. haha.. national day eve nite was spent at phuture.. haha.. guess what.. inbetween the songs they played 'stand up for s'pore' wah.. power sia!.. hehe.. what a suprise!.. hahaz.. hmmm... national day!.. went to dye n highlight my hair.. love my colour but somehow not that obvious.. anywayz, im wrking obvious colour leaves a bad impression especially in front line.. and guess what, finally i got myself a new hp. K810! kinda sad that the whole M1 shop in spore no long have the black one. no choice got the ivory colour. not that bad la. unique colour. hehe.. yea yea... can take pics.. and more pics.. hehe one day after national day. 10/08/07 was shuqi's wedding. wah.. went to expo for her wedding dinner.. so sweet.. felt really happy for her now that she has finally settled down.. the nite was a sweet one and she looked so georgeous. that's y they say a women's prettiest moment is on her wedding day. so true.. haha.. on the way there, we took some pics.. to add a little spice during the journey.. haha during the dinner.. and between toilet visits... and lastly, congratulations to the bride and the groom... Mr n Mrs KHOO!!!!!! alvina and me with the bride n groom.... CONGRATES !!!! on a different note, clubbin last nite at st james.. a boring exprience la.. dun wish to mention more.. i love u ger....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, August 05, 2007


went shopping with my dearie annie ytd.. came home after work slept awhile then off to meet her at douby gaut.. well oh well... we went to see this osim Uzap.. $238 argh.. i wanna get one too... tried it on..the feeling was great.. hmmm... there's so many things to get.. my hp.. my stupid phone always low batt.. camera always on standby.. and keep shutting down when i slide it down.. argh!!... and i also wanna dye my hair.. gosh.. going broke soon.. haha went This Fashion.. bought a dress for my DnD.. hmmm.. retro nite.. haha tried on this.... < but settled on this instead... ate at this japanese place.. wadever the name is.. haha.. can't remember.. spent ten buck on my dinner.. gosh!!.. hahahaha then went over to far east.. bought a retro ear-ring.. yea.. last will be my shoes.. haven't bought it yet.. coz almost all the shops were closing.. haha... then met him.. so angry.. after him me then tell me he's going to velvet dragon.. sianz... anywayz.. had fun last nite.. with my dearie.. hehe

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Thursday, August 02, 2007


my 100th post and also the most interesting one.. well... last weekend was fun!! fun!! and fun!!.. haha.. went to st james.. powerhouse.. sucky.. the music sucks.. gosh!!.. and for the first time in my entire life.. guess what?? i was drunk.. well, ok not reli drunk but was damn tipsy.. i knew whatever was going on ard me.. but i just can't be bothered..oh well, blame it on my two guys who bought a bottle and kept refilling... oh and thanks annie for accompanying me to the frequent toilet visits to vomit myself out... LOL!~!~ and some things are better left unsaid.. *smilez* haha..didn't really take much pics... all in all.. it was fun.. haha.. and it's been a long time since i clubbed with annie.. haha..it's been years... oh well, work starts at 7.30am this month for me.. hafta wake up at 5.30 every day.. that sucks.. but the best thing is that i get to go back at 4pm.. hehe...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;