<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Monday, January 22, 2007


ILU~...Last Saturday 13/01, was his bday. I felt so bad.. didn't plan a nice bday celebration for him.. Im sorry.. just that .. well, ok i do admit that im lazy.. hahaz.. well, we wnt Far East.. he bought himself two pair of long sleeved shirt.. which I asked to buy .. reason being is because he doesn't own a pair of any long sleeved shirt.. boring rite?.. yea, i know.. thats y i asked him to get one~.. hmm dinner was at jack's place. It was indeed a costly meal.. but it was NICE~~.. the steak was so tender.. yummy.. it was worth the money i must say.. hehe

well two days ago, which was sat .. haha... was annie's 21st bday... well, can't wait for mine!! it will be like 11 more months to go, sigh.. still long la.. anyway, agnes was there too.. haha.. it's been a long time since we last saw her.. and damn.. sucha waste.. we forgotten to take a pic.. just the three of us.. the 3As.. what a waste.. hmm.. anywayz, it was damn funny with jos around.. hahaz.. we were all talking n joking at his funny n damn crappy jokes.. and that guy went for like 4-5 servings of food!!.. what's best was that he even drank the can of beer of a bowl!! How interesting was that!.. haha.. he's one joker la..~~ anywayz, it the weekdays again. And that means bored bored n even more bored.. till now, i still haven't found a job... yea, that's becoz i havent take the effort to find.. last mon i made a trip down to recruit express.. sent my resume on fri n now mon, no call from them.. hmm.. mayb it's still early la.. but im just to lazy to check the papers n go down personally for interview la.. argh!!...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;