Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Argh!!.. i'm so freaking pissed now! Firstly, I'm not sure what's wrong with my internet connection.. and then my nokia pc suite is like going bonkerss!!.. and then, blogger asked me to dl dunno what shit! Damn.. it's just pissing me! Wait till i get my laptop!! Stupid com!!.. argh!~!~
anywayz, i've been slacking the whole of last week n i guess i'll be slacking the whole of this week too.. damn, all those stupid companies dun even bother to call me!!.. and some stupid agency.. i've been there like two wks ago.. then then person called me and said that she had a job for me.. so asked me to make a trip again coz the other guy lost my profile.. and then she called me again 3 plus asked me to come down before 6. So, I wnt down.. ok~.. I wnt coz i was interested in the job..fine.. she say she'll call me either that evening or in the morn the next day.. no reply.. so, i called her.. she say will call be by 6.. fine!!.. then she called.. guess what!~ the com had actually already employed someone.. damn.. what a stupid agency.. first, lost my profile, then make me come down at the very last min for nothing..damn!!!
im so freaking pissed now!!.. argh!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Monday, January 22, 2007
ILU~...Last Saturday 13/01, was his bday. I felt so bad.. didn't plan a nice bday celebration for him.. Im sorry.. just that .. well, ok i do admit that im lazy.. hahaz.. well, we wnt Far East.. he bought himself two pair of long sleeved shirt.. which I asked to buy .. reason being is because he doesn't own a pair of any long sleeved shirt.. boring rite?.. yea, i know.. thats y i asked him to get one~.. hmm dinner was at jack's place. It was indeed a costly meal.. but it was NICE~~.. the steak was so tender.. yummy.. it was worth the money i must say.. hehe


well two days ago, which was sat .. haha... was annie's 21st bday... well, can't wait for mine!! it will be like 11 more months to go, sigh.. still long la.. anyway, agnes was there too.. haha.. it's been a long time since we last saw her.. and damn.. sucha waste.. we forgotten to take a pic.. just the three of us.. the 3As.. what a waste.. hmm.. anywayz, it was damn funny with jos around.. hahaz.. we were all talking n joking at his funny n damn crappy jokes.. and that guy went for like 4-5 servings of food!!.. what's best was that he even drank the can of beer of a bowl!! How interesting was that!.. haha.. he's one joker la..~~
anywayz, it the weekdays again. And that means bored bored n even more bored.. till now, i still haven't found a job... yea, that's becoz i havent take the effort to find.. last mon i made a trip down to recruit express.. sent my resume on fri n now mon, no call from them.. hmm.. mayb it's still early la.. but im just to lazy to check the papers n go down personally for interview la.. argh!!...
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, January 09, 2007
argh!!.. staying at home every single day just sucks to the core. Everyone is at work and now that school has started, the house is like so quiet with my siblings both at school. damn... i need to get a job soon!~!~!~! Else, im gona be like so dead with nothing to do at home.... sigh!~!~!~ poor me~~
yes Sat is his bday.. hmm.. what should i get for him?.. Last yr, got him a Piere Cardin wallet.. hmm this yr?.. mayb smth which is nt too expensive ba.. no job..no $ . . . . =(
can't wait for sat tough.. hehe... wonder where should we spend the night at?.. hehex.. so fun thinking of it.. hahaz...
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Saturday, January 06, 2007
so bored.. waiting to go out.. but dunno where to go.. s'pore no fun places to go.. vivo too far.. town so boring.. sianz... well, we'll see... hmmm
from now onwards, I, Audrey Amanda will attend Mass regularly.. hmm u all shall me my witness.. i dun wanna lose my faith just like that.. im still young.. anything can happen...so scary.. I wanna increase my faith again.. JESUS, I LOVE U!!
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
dunno what to do.. just felt like blogging... well, wnt causeway with annie today. Din't feel like staying at home.. so boring...sianz... now, i wish that i was at work.. at least u won't feel so bored.. and there's money earn.. but anyway, there's always the pros and the cons..
hmmmm..four years have just passed by so quickly.. my brother is now going to be in ITE.. and of all courses and schools.. he has to be in my sch.. and in my course... what a coincidence... anyway, i would like to wish him.. all the best!!.. haha.. we made a bet of $70... to see if he gets to higher nitec.. haha.. u shall all be my witness huh.. hehe...
Four years ago, things were so perfect.. i tot i met him.. but things didn't turn out the way it was suppose to be.. everything has changed.. hmm.. it may be for the better.. but i reli missed those times... anywayz, what's over is over... it's all memories... hmmmm... how quickly the years have passed.. in just a blink of an eye...
anywayz, im looking forward to tmr.. he's back.. so happy.. hmm feel like having sakae shushi.. yummy!~~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Wednesday, January 03, 2007
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!... it's 2007!! 3 days have pass.. have been reli bz the last few days..
New Year countdown was spent at MOS.. wasn't that bad.. hmm 2007.. it wasn't a really good start for me.. it's like everyday something bad is bound to happen...
First day.. took the first train home.. it was so packed with ppl... squeezing here n there.. terrible...
01/01 - wanted to enter the station.. tapped my ez link.. 'card error' .. so peiseh.. behind me was a long queue.. went to ask the person at control... my card has expired.. had to pay cash~..
02/01 - forgotten all about my ez link expired card.. board the bus.. 'Pay Cash' driver told me to pay cash.. lucky thing i wasn't alone.. so peiseh.. worst part was we had no coins with us.. no choice had to ask the passengers.. 1st person .. 2nd person.. lucky thing the 3rd person has.. so damn embarrassing!!!
03/01 - went to SeaCare for interview.. couldn't find the place.. under the hot sun.. walk here n there.. while walking.. my heels broke.. right shoe with heels.. left shoe without.. i was at outram.. no shops.. no cobbler.. how can i go interview like that?.. no choice.. took train to chinatown.. bought $10 shoe..finally!~.. interview was ok.. they'll give me a call when they have vacancy.. hate it.. but what to do.. they r onli an agency.. waiting for the bus was like waiting for the sky to drop.. no proper bus stop.. under the hot sun. At the control station .. u can never guess what happened.. for the second time, my shoe gave way.. the stap came off.. no choice.. wnt to the control .. asked the guy for stapler n scotchtape to tape it back.. again.. it was a total embarassment.. damn!!.. lucky thing, throughout the whole journey, i had my mum to accompany me.. so sweet of her...
well, i guess 2007 isn't my year.. oh ya.. and now here i am.. stuck with flu and sore throat.. damn!!.. the start of the year isn't that good.. i really hope things will nt be as bad in the months to come..
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;