Pink Garden
Wednesday, July 27, 2005
hehe.. so happy~!.. dunno y too... didn't go to sch yesterday..can say it was worth it.. slept till 3pm!! hahaz..more then 12 hours.. gosh.. i can really sleep huh? sigh..tml got ndp training at simei...sianz.. hope it ends early coz it's starting at twelve... well, everything's gonna be over soon..very soon..then it's time for me to enjoy life..after about 5 months of training.. yippiE!!...
can't wait.... can't wait to dress up... long time since i done that.. can't wait to go SHOPPING!! CLUBBING!!!... yippiE!!.. sOon.. da day will arrive..soon..very sOoN!!.. hehehezZz.....
Well, i've realize that there are certain guyz of ppl all around.. well, it takes all kinds of ppl to make the world go round..yea..it's really so trUe... I know someone.. okie..shall nt mention name.. she's my kinda close friend.. but she's so damn self-centered.. alwayz thinks that she's so pretty and that every guy is looking at her..and when she quarrells with her bf..she expects us to be there for her everytime? It's like what the hell... we have our own problems too rite? So vain..likes to dress up like wad.. just to attract guys attention.. sigh!! ...so pampered.. can't be independent..alwayz have to rely on others... why must there be this kinda ppl ... and when u talk to her, she will alwayz be in her own world..coz she won't answer u...damn!! what the hell... why?....
and why must i alwayz be the angel among everyone? who appreciates? i dun think anyone does... i won't be good to anyone anymore.. the bottom line is .. if u r good to them.. who'll help u when u need help? no one...they'll only care for themselves.. so, i will never be kind or good to anyone anymore.. coz they'll never appreciate..yea.. i will only be good to those who really deserve it.. like someone who has been there for me thru thick and thin..and knows my every problem... even tough we seldom meet, i know i have u...and u have me too... u know who you are!!..
Cheers!~~!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, July 22, 2005
Well, it's kinda been a long time since i last blogged.. haiz.. i feel so lost and dunno what to do..
Im scared..i dun want history to repeat itself.. 3 years ago... worst period of my life.. im scared.. but if reli happens i won't be able to do lots of things..coz im like alwayz busy... it was reli hell for me during that period of time..three years ago..haiz..why must all these happens to me? why can some ppl just simply enjoy life..but i can't.. so lost..not knowing what to do..does anyone cares? have totally no idea.... sigh~~~
Well, kinda looking forward to tml's ndp.. tough i reli miss the NE shows..P5 kids were sucha cUtie.. hahazz.. this time round, it will be the adults..which are less boring..hahaz..haiz....
Nothing more to say...everything's just the way it is... been having frequent headaches.. but who cares? sigh~~~.... anywayz, i'll update when i have the time..see ya!~!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, July 12, 2005
weekend sucks..but ndp NE show was great..the P5 kids were sucha cutie! hehez.. sunday, was supposed to do stock take..but that idiot didnt wanna teach me just coz he can do so fast..what the hell..hmpf!
sigh..really feel bad for sumit.. just coz he gave the kpool uncle a drink kena lecture from benson..poor thing..hope ivy will be able to side him.. i really dun want him to leave.. he's really such a great buddy to me and everyone..we'll all miss him alot if he really goes.. sigh..stupid benson...
Gosh..im starting to feel one way..err...dunno how to put it..but i just dun like some wayz of yours..u know... well....dunno what should i do either...
well, hope this whole week will be a great one for me..hehez... *smiLez*
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, July 08, 2005
What a day for me on Wed..it was my only off day..coz i didn't have anything on after school..had a talk on 'projecting a personal image' well, it wasn't that bad..we learnt how to eat properly, sit and even how to wear a jacket .. hahaz... Went home straight after school...
Met Sumit, denzil and norman and cathay to watch Fantastic Four..Was planning to enjoy myself but sad to say... i lost my ez-link! Damn! why am i so unlucky? $50 value coz of the concession stamp.. argh! all sumit fault la..enter k-pool say i bring bad luck coz he lost..sigh..haha...can't even enjoy my day..
But, i must say the movie was great! Fantasic Four.. a must-watch show recommended to everyone!! hehez... Saw the petty guy whom i dun wish to see..gave him attitude...if he doesn't wanna talk to me..fine! So, be it...really hate this kinda guyz...
Yesterday, had ndp training...thankfully we all got excused for SnW..the training was short..ended kinda early..went for dinner after that...slept ard early after that...12 plus...haha..to me, that's earLy...
Sigh...im going to be broke!! no $$ left... after paying my sch fees, hp bills and all... $50 on concession stamp..haiz...going to make a new one later on..hopefully it can be refunded..sigh!~...poor me!!!!! =(
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, July 05, 2005
At last im back blogging...have been busy these few dayz..sigh~ hehez..Last sunday, ended work at 8pm..went with him for dinner...take-away and went usher point to eat..first time...and then we went to watch 'be with you'... the show was really nice ... love story my fav...sumit and denzil came when the show was about to end...
damn it...i hate ppl who are petty! just coz of a small lil thing, u can dun talk to me for a whole day...stupid huh...it's just like those pri small dayz..one day i friend u..the next day i dun friend u..so childish.. i tried talking to him but he chose not to...what can i do? But after closing, i guess everything is all rite la..coz followed them to play pool.. and someone was just not in the mood..not sure what happend....
Only found out at the interchange went i asked u for dunno how many times.. i didn't know that he would create such a great impart on u..just coz he came today..and your mood totally changed just coz of them...wah..i didn't know that u love her so deeply...but she? she's just confused and unsure..why? maybe it's the way u present yourself..yea...i guess what's stopping her..
Sigh~... later working at six..he's working at eight to closing...sunday, i'll be doing stock take for the very first time.. i wonder if there really has no error in the schdule..i sure will make the best out of it...well well.... im out for now...another three hours before i dismiss......ciao
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;