<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2005


Results are finally out! After all the effort i've put in burning all those midnight oil.. hahaz... got an A..the rest B...but can't believe that our group's ENT project we had a C..we expected either an A or a C...sigh!~... not satisfied with that...haiz..but overall it's ok.. so glad that i got A for HR...have been studying like crazy for that..hahaz.... now, all i want is to do well for second year... Well well, yesterday had so much of fun..hehez..went for mass with annie and jos..miss them so much...didnt go out for some time..finally met yesterday..hehez... After mass, we went sakae to eat...yummy!.. hehez..then went to play pool awhile... hahaz... annie's friend so generous..treat us play pool..also treat us eat ice cream at cafe...cool huh...wahz..hehez... after that went to watch hitchikers guide to the galaxy...damn! that show was really sucky.. then watched monster-in-law..hehe..not bad...was kinda funny.. haha..movie marathon...cool huh? Went to play pool again too...with a whole lot of us...hahaz... sigh...my life is so confusing now..i dunno what to do also.... haiz...it'll be a tiring week for me...school's starting next week...so fast... sigh~~~... boring... will be studying during dec..where everyone is in holiday mood...ite is still studying...haizz.... Anywayz, time to meet my prince in dreamland..hehe...see ya!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;