<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Thursday, June 02, 2005


It's june..wah..half year has gone just like that..sigh~...feeling so down ever since u called me.. do u know that i've been missing u..i dun even think that u care..called u last nite..to say that i cant make it on fri..and u said u expected it..then i said y not sat..then u said sat u not free and even said that u not sure if u can make it on fri too..haiz...then y must u ask me out in the first place? just to find out to see if i will agree? Hey! come on, please don't be childish.. i've had enuf of ur nonsense...sigh.. y do i keep missing u..i dunno what to do..i dun think u'll ask that question ever again..altough i still wish u would..haiz..why must i feel so miserable?.. im starting to feel lonely again..haiz..so bored... Last nite closing went to play pool with ghaz, sumit, george again..hahaz..then today went for ndp training..sigh..so bored...my everyday is like so packed..this whole week..haiz..sorry annie.. for turning u down every time u ask me out...haiz..it's been a long time since we went shopping together or have a good talk with jos too..sigh~... Anywayz, tml i guess it's another tiring day...11-8pm then mite be watching 'my bf is type B' with them all.. hmm.. actually tot cld watch with him alone..haha...but anywayz, it's ok..im not really bothered..only wanna watch with HIM!!! sigh sigh sigh.... hate the feeling of missing someone... can u please ask me the question again...i have my answer... can i go on a date with u again.. please? gosh.. i sound as if im so desperate.. haiz..i think i am....argh!!.. don't like this feeling..when will it stop? tell me ............... haizzzzzzzzzz

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;