Pink Garden
Wednesday, June 22, 2005
hahaz..it's been like a week since i last blogged...mon was da first day of sch..well, it wasn't that bad.. another one more year to go..hmm, actually it's only ten months..before i graduate..can't really wait for that day to come..hehez.. and hope that ndp will be over soon. I'm sick and tired of going for practices!! No time even for myself! Sigh!~!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, June 14, 2005
Results are finally out! After all the effort i've put in burning all those midnight oil.. hahaz... got an A..the rest B...but can't believe that our group's ENT project we had a C..we expected either an A or a C...sigh!~... not satisfied with that...haiz..but overall it's ok.. so glad that i got A for HR...have been studying like crazy for that..hahaz.... now, all i want is to do well for second year...
Well well, yesterday had so much of fun..hehez..went for mass with annie and jos..miss them so much...didnt go out for some time..finally met yesterday..hehez... After mass, we went sakae to eat...yummy!.. hehez..then went to play pool awhile... hahaz... annie's friend so generous..treat us play pool..also treat us eat ice cream at cafe...cool huh...wahz..hehez... after that went to watch hitchikers guide to the galaxy...damn! that show was really sucky.. then watched monster-in-law..hehe..not bad...was kinda funny.. haha..movie marathon...cool huh?
Went to play pool again too...with a whole lot of us...hahaz... sigh...my life is so confusing now..i dunno what to do also.... haiz...it'll be a tiring week for me...school's starting next week...so fast... sigh~~~... boring... will be studying during dec..where everyone is in holiday mood...ite is still studying...haizz....
Anywayz, time to meet my prince in dreamland..hehe...see ya!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Sunday, June 12, 2005
hmm..seems kinda long since i last updated? So many things happened?... hmmm..alot? Not sure too.. but actually i also not sure how to start...well well, went for ndp training today..some of the steps are still damn confusing..thank God, im not on the field..don't have to stand under the hot sun..next week will be till two at the padang... sigh..how am i suppose to make it for work..hmmm...
YippiE!.. im off tml..coz my hours are too long. So, ivy give me off..hehe...plans? Well, should be going for mass, then having lunch, hmmm evening feel like watching movie with norman..on the other hand, i dun feel like... mayb bcoz of what ppl mite say..sigh...i dunno..im so confuse..i dunno what to do!!
Can i stop being indecisive?... can't i just make up my own mind? Why can't i? sigh!~.... Can't believe u actually was at my blk in the middle of the night just to know the result? hahaz... i really got a shock..hehez... hmm..i really dunno what to do now.. my mind is blank...help... haiz... i can't answer u.. but i guess i have to... im just afraid of how it will turn out... yea..maybe.... how how?
Anywayz, hope tml will be a great day for me... long time since i really enjoyed myself...hmm..feel like watching so many shows.. mr and mrs smith, ghost train, madagascar..haven't even watch..gosh...hmm...oh ya..monster-in-law too... gosh..im so sLow...hehez.....
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, June 07, 2005
well...i've beginning to accept the fact about what i have and do not have in life...sigh...there are so many things to do and see in life...well well...
Sat, didnt go for ndp...was having a headache..sigh....but managed to got for mummy's godson wedding...sigh..so nice..especially the dinner...gosh..i can just picture myself getting married..hmm...to who? not sure...sigh~... it's so nice to get married huh..hehez...
Well, extend my hours today...had hall rental so we had to pack like 400 over pkts of popcorn..finished about 11.30 ard there...haiz...
anyway, i really dunno what ur thinking... heard that u'll ask again...but didnt hear anything from u...i also dunno what ur thinking about...anywayz, i dun think i care anymore and i dun really want to care...i think i've lost a friend..someone whom i take for granted..someone who really listens to whatever shit i said..or whatever im not happy at work..ur there to listen all my nonsense..now, u didnt even call me at all..and u never even answer my call..haiz...what can i do..i also dunno... that's y, i dun care whatever u do..i dun wanna lose another friend...sigh!
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, June 03, 2005
I shall never trust u ever again.. least i knew u were joking..i dun care what u heard.. i just know what i want and that's it.. I've learnt to forget u..yes, i have...ok fine...so, u didn't go back on ur words..u did msg me saying u'll meet me..it's me who didn't agree to meet..coz of what u said..why? coz i didn't trust u... yes..i don't.. i don't believe in any word u said...
Well, at least now.. I know what i want.. I know it won't turn out the way i want. And now, i can expect something else. Oh well, who cares? I know ur this type of guy. And u will never change. I dunno what's wrong. Please try to grow up k? I dun think we'll contact anymore. Actually life was good without u.. i dunno why u have to appear all of a sudden.. well, this is the last i'll ever talk about u in here... unless smth else happens...
Hmm..yest after work went to watch 'my bf is type B' hahaz...sucha romantic comedy and touching show.. so sweet~ but, i dun think it's true.. hahaz.. hate the way the guy treated the gal ...so bad... reminded me of someone... u know who u are.. maybe? anywayz, it was a nice show.. hehe ... after that, celebrated malala's bday.. hahaz.. someone's finally 17..but u really look real matur for your age i must say..hehe ...
Was feeling alil sianz at work..coz was expecting his msg..he actually did msg..i know it was my fault..i wonder if did i make the right choice by not meeting him..well, i guess i did..
Tml mite be going to mummy's godson wedding..haiz...dunno should i go anot...coz b4 that got ndp training..sigh~ early in the morning..lucky thing i ended at 8pm today..hehez...well well.....till then...cya~
I'll never let the past i had with u be repeated..
what's over is over..
and i know,
u're not the type of person i want..
and i don't think i'm the kind of person for u.....
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Thursday, June 02, 2005
It's june..wah..half year has gone just like that..sigh~...feeling so down ever since u called me.. do u know that i've been missing u..i dun even think that u care..called u last nite..to say that i cant make it on fri..and u said u expected it..then i said y not sat..then u said sat u not free and even said that u not sure if u can make it on fri too..haiz...then y must u ask me out in the first place? just to find out to see if i will agree? Hey! come on, please don't be childish.. i've had enuf of ur nonsense...sigh.. y do i keep missing u..i dunno what to do..i dun think u'll ask that question ever again..altough i still wish u would..haiz..why must i feel so miserable?.. im starting to feel lonely again..haiz..so bored...
Last nite closing went to play pool with ghaz, sumit, george again..hahaz..then today went for ndp training..sigh..so bored...my everyday is like so packed..this whole week..haiz..sorry annie.. for turning u down every time u ask me out...haiz..it's been a long time since we went shopping together or have a good talk with jos too..sigh~...
Anywayz, tml i guess it's another tiring day...11-8pm then mite be watching 'my bf is type B' with them all.. hmm.. actually tot cld watch with him alone..haha...but anywayz, it's ok..im not really bothered..only wanna watch with HIM!!!
sigh sigh sigh.... hate the feeling of missing someone... can u please ask me the question again...i have my answer... can i go on a date with u again.. please? gosh.. i sound as if im so desperate.. haiz..i think i am....argh!!.. don't like this feeling..when will it stop? tell me ............... haizzzzzzzzzz
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;