<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Friday, May 27, 2005


It's a new skin..after so long..finally changed a new one...hahaz..let's see... the day before yest which was hmmm wednesday?..yea...went to watched the echo with sumit..well it was not that bad..not like what norman said..hahaz..it was nice..but i really wanna watch 'my bf is type B' hee..promised someone i will watch..actually i really felt bad..but anywayz, i did apologized to u..so its ok yea?..hehe.. ended work at six yest, then went over to yoke's house with minnie, huiqing, norman... gosh got squash beside norman..sigh!..actaually he's not that bad..he funny thing is last time they dun reli like him..even tell me all his bad things..now, all r like so close..funny how things turn out... played mahjong..haha..not bad la..at least i know how to play now..just that i dunno how to game..hahaz..thats y i keep losing..sigh!...i dun think i wanna go anymore la..unless they really short of a player or smth..hehez.. oh yea...i can't stand the so called new gal in cathay..she sucks!.. no one likes her! damn..she's a malay and wanna act say u dunno malay..keep on speaking english.. come on!!get real! and hey! u just came in here..pls dun act as if ur a senior here ok?.. plz for goodness sake! really salute yoke for telling her off till she was lost for words..haha... she deserve it!.. well well...starting work later at 8pm..so late... hmm..anywayz, tml's there's ndp training...so bored...actually i hate going for tranings..hafta wake up so early and under the hot sun...haiz..and joy has back out..so its even less fun..sigh sigh!!.. but i know it will be fun..now its onli the starting..thats y....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;