<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2005


haiz..i really dunnno. It all seems like a dream to me.. it's just too unreal..till i even overslept and was late for work.. gosh..i really can't believe that u actually called me..i was just too shocked!! can't believe tht u asked me out for a movie and even asked me to be with u again..haiz..i dunno if i should believe u or take it as a joke..sigh~..i do hate u for treating me the last time..my feelings of u are mixed with both love and hate.. haiz.. im just so lost and confuse.. it's difficult for me to trust u..very.. everything that happened was in the past.. will it be repeated? im not sure and no one knows...i really can't decide for myself..i just can't make decisions.. u said u'll send me home and then i said that u had smth on..in d end..i found out that u met ruiwen..so he's like much more important?.. haiz.. i really wonder what's your main motive?.. im afraid..afraid that i'll be hurt by u again..afraid that i'll be treated like a toy..im just so lost and confuse.. But seriously i think that ur lying to me..coz u didn't even call me today..yea..maybe that's u..too bad i can't accept it..it's a pity huh? well anywayz, i'll never let history repeat itself..i'll try not to..and shall make the right decision in which i will not regret..yea wadever... ok enuf of my weirdo tots above...today went to play pool after work..hahaz..so fun...reached home 12+...closing benson..sales 1.2k ... hahaz..not bad huh...tml another full shift...hmmm... im lost and confuse.. dunno what i should do.. memories are hard to forget.. love and hate.. what happens when.. love and hate collide? sigh...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, May 28, 2005


sianz...boredom...just went for ndp training just now...under the hot sun...haiz..spoil my face...but what to do..sigh~... should be off today..but sumit need me to take over him..so since i got no plans..y not..earn more money..hahaz... =P hehe..the great singapore sale is now on..alot of stuff i wanna buy...am eyeing on a pair of converse shoe..20% discount..hehe...can wear it for practice...hmm..get my pay 1st la...hahaz

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Friday, May 27, 2005


It's a new skin..after so long..finally changed a new one...hahaz..let's see... the day before yest which was hmmm wednesday?..yea...went to watched the echo with sumit..well it was not that bad..not like what norman said..hahaz..it was nice..but i really wanna watch 'my bf is type B' hee..promised someone i will watch..actually i really felt bad..but anywayz, i did apologized to u..so its ok yea?..hehe.. ended work at six yest, then went over to yoke's house with minnie, huiqing, norman... gosh got squash beside norman..sigh!..actaually he's not that bad..he funny thing is last time they dun reli like him..even tell me all his bad things..now, all r like so close..funny how things turn out... played mahjong..haha..not bad la..at least i know how to play now..just that i dunno how to game..hahaz..thats y i keep losing..sigh!...i dun think i wanna go anymore la..unless they really short of a player or smth..hehez.. oh yea...i can't stand the so called new gal in cathay..she sucks!.. no one likes her! damn..she's a malay and wanna act say u dunno malay..keep on speaking english.. come on!!get real! and hey! u just came in here..pls dun act as if ur a senior here ok?.. plz for goodness sake! really salute yoke for telling her off till she was lost for words..haha... she deserve it!.. well well...starting work later at 8pm..so late... hmm..anywayz, tml's there's ndp training...so bored...actually i hate going for tranings..hafta wake up so early and under the hot sun...haiz..and joy has back out..so its even less fun..sigh sigh!!.. but i know it will be fun..now its onli the starting..thats y....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, May 24, 2005


sign..work work work..hahaz...sat so fun..competed with yoke on who has the highest sales..and whoever lost have to kiss a person of the opp sex..hahz..guess what..i won!...and we all got to see free show..hahaz...who asked him to challage..i didnt come up with the idea anywayz..he always like to brag that he's fast rite?..hahaz..now, i've proven u wrong..hehez.. anywayz..sigh!..why must u treat me so good...u dun have to buy all those stuff for me..really...u treating me so good will onli make me feel really bad..so far, i've never bought anything for u..sigh..im so sorry for all the things which i've done..sorry....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, May 18, 2005


hurray!! the exams are over!!offically..at last... it's the holiday now and im so glad.. well CBZ paper was kinda difficult but HRA was not that bad..hope to get an A if possible!..hahaz As soon as the exams was over which was today, we headed for town! joy,alvina, liying and me.. shopping! .. well, just bought a ear-ring thats all..hahaz... it was great! havent been to town for a long long time..hahaz...hmm..no plans for the hols as yet except work work and work?..yea..star wars preview today...tml offical opening..and im wrking..sigh~ expecting huge crowd...die..world war 3 for cathay..thats what i say..hahaz... Im so relieve now..affter weeks off studying n burning midnight oil..exams are finally over! wah..can really feel the relieve..so nice..all my effort has finally paid off..but not so fast..havent know our results...frightening..cant wait!!..hahaz!~!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, May 11, 2005


sigh sigh sigh!!... exams one less than a week away.. major stress! haha.. guess what?! yesterday, went to play mahjong at yoke's place..hahaz.. for the very first time i actually touched a mahjong tile and played..but the game is really confusing..it takes lots of practice before u can really master it. It's kinda fun if u know how to play but yesterday i was like so blur dun know anything at all..but managed to catch some la..hahaz..fun fun! looking forward to more games after my exams! hehez... Exam break now. Hate it! dun like the feeling of studying and getting all so worked up and anxious. yea, like who likes? ritez.. hahaz.. studied just now then felt sleepy so i stopped and went online. haiz.. if i stay at home, this would happen. I will tend to watch tv, go online, sleep, eat....do anything except studying..it's just so difficult to get into the mood to study..why why why?.. *sigh* No sch till next mon n wed..and then it's the hols! YiPpiE! planning to go shopping but i guess i'll be kinda broke.. pay so little..worst then expected. Plus i spent my money on contact lens.. haiz..so ex..$360 sadz ah..sigh......

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Thursday, May 05, 2005


Gosh!..how unucky can i be? guess wad!..i lost my pencil case! i feel like im a pri sch kid. it's so big yet i can still misplace it..sigh! Everything's gone..my rubber, ruler, pencil, pens, highlighter, colour pens, and even a necklace i got from my cousin!! haiz...feeling so sad... just bought all my stuff just now.. *cries* tml is our ENT presentation and our group is not the least prepared..dun even know what are we supposed to say.. well well, everything will be fine i hope! skipped last two lessons of IT..dismissed at 12 so went to buy a top at SnK.. $18 for a pink top..not that bad...actually bought a plain white tee but exchanged for a pink one instead.. coz giordano one is so much nicer. duh~ recovering from my flu and reli hope that i will be in the mood to study tonight...time is reli running out!...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, May 03, 2005


gosh! im SICK! sore throat and bad flu..sigh! been wrking for the past four days.. and havent got enough sleep..that explains y im sick now... got back our HR CA results...hmm not too bad 46.5 over a 50. But havent got a full marks.. sadz..well not so ez to get full marks tough... Exams coming and i havent even revised yet! im gonna be dead...gosh!.. tml is mummy's birthday! hmm should i mention her age? nah...u think i would? hmm.. on second thoughts...NO! hahaz... well well..i just hope that i can recover soon. Wrong time to get sick. Exam period. Must take good care of health. hehe... will update soon! tata!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;