<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Tuesday, January 25, 2005


Gosh!!...it's really been a long time since i last post... have been so damn busy with sch, work n shifting house..haiz.....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



lalala..posting for fun!!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, January 19, 2005


Projects projects projects....haiz...hate it man!!
so stress.. our grp havent even decide on da topic..
wad a week... tmr is gonna be thurs!.. how fast da dayz pass..
haiz..but i'll be wrking frm thurs to sun.
see how pitiful am i..haiz..
but im so excited!!
my bedroom set is coming tmr but too bad i wun be in. *haiz*
hope that everything will fit in perfectly!!..hehez..
well well..gonna pack my stuff now..
tata!!! God BlesS!!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Monday, January 17, 2005


YIPPIE!! everything's fine now and im so so happy!! we finally joked with each other after so many many months.. YeaH!!.. kinda feel sad for him. not many ppl like him now. dunno for what reason too. Haiz...really feel for him. I was in his situation last time too. it sucks. u dun know which one to side with. i truly understand. but what to do. this is like part n parcel of life. anywayz, it monday again. how fast time flies. Back to sch... boring~ classes are totally boring. the onli thing i look forward to in sch are my friends. other then that it's juz BORING!!.. teachers are boring.. lessons are boring.. long hours are boring... haiz....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, January 15, 2005


Bored... totally bored.. *haiz* will only be starting work at 8pm and now i've got nothing to do. Will be going to bed and be 'xiao zhu' ... Anywayz, sch was not that bad. We were crazy..i think we all took da wrong medication.. hahaz... Work was fine!.. Hmm..it seems like we are ok now. And im so so glad. YIPPIE!!!.. I think talking on da phone n sorting it all out helps. Hate starting work soo late..haiz..so bored.. prefer to go early. Guess i'll juz go catch some sleep now.. -WeeeWeeee-

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, January 12, 2005


So, that was it!.. ok.. Mike called me after rui wen asked him to. Coz he said that he didnt wanna hear what i have to say n he thinks that there's nothing to clarify things. Ok..so he called and i told him everything what i wanted to say. However, i dun think that he even bothers. Could tell that he was angry n he said that this thing takes time. Didnt really chat with him that much. But somehow i still think that it was still be like b4. Acting like enemies at work. Yea... wadever!.. Who cares!!.. he was like so hurried to hang up da phone..wat da heLL!!... I dun give a damn tOo!!.. Juz hope that things will be fine when we see each other. Be it outside or at work. That's all.. it's not too much to ask for rite?.. Well, i guess not. Juz wanna put the past behind me n look forward to what the future holds. hehez..Everything will be fine!!.. YIPPIE!!... Gosh..i so wanna get an mp3!!.. Hmm..i think i shld get Creative huh.. haiz... but i need to save up 1st. *sadz* It's gonna take me a month before im gonna get one.. But it'll be here in no time!!..yea..hahaz.... Haaiz..so sianz now... bad headache...been thinking of so many things.. *sigh* msging jonathan.. he's saying the the new trainee cant even do the basic usher duties and that shikin n him are both pissed... hahaz..but then again it takes time..this kinda thing. But if he reli cant do the basic then i have no comments.. hehez.. havent been wrking that frequently as im schooling now. Guess i missed out alot. Anywayz, i'll be back soon. In two dayz..hahaz..yea!..well well guess i gtg.. another long day at sch tml... *sigh*

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, January 11, 2005


What a stressful day today..haiz...my day was spoilt when rui wen called me and told mi mike is pissed off wit mi for calling him heartless!!..what da hell!!..I didnt say it on purpose..Why should i?.. ya i admit he's heartless but so wad?.. I juz told yoke onli..and it was juz a slip of my tougue. It didnt mean anything. I really dunno how on earth did it spread to him. Haiz...why muz this kinda things always happens to me?.. I really had enough. And he even said that i went round telling ppl bout us.. Which is NOT true. Haiz...i really hate accusation lorz.. This cant go on anymore!.. We act as if we're enemies at work, and i dun like it. I hope that it will be like how we met on da 1st day. I juz hope to clear things up with him. Altough it's all over and what happened was in da past. This still can't go on. We cant go on not talking to each other. It has to stop somehow. If no one take da initiative, this thing will never stop. Haiz... guess i have to call him later. But im scared... what if im lost for words?.. what if he doesnt answer my call?.. What if he said i not need to explain and hang up da phone on me?.. Haiz..so many toughts on my mind now. But no matter what i really need to have a good talk to him, and juz hope things will be back to normal again like da very 1st time we knew each other. Hope that we'll be close friends instead of enemies at work... Haiz....cant believe he was angry with me.. No wonder he was like hinting this thing on sunday.. Haiz....juz hope that he'll listen to what i have to say..thats all!!.....plz.... God.. plz give mi the ccourage to say what i wanna say to him..plz....thanks!!..........

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;



Well...was da first day of sch today after a long break. Didn't really enjoy my hols either. Was so bz wrking. *sigh* Anywayz, 1st day was ok... Saw new Jan intake n suddenly got reminded of da time when i came in as an office skills student which was two years ago. Gosh!!.. How time flies...It seems like juz yest. Got our time-table and it was so sucky. Haiz.. everyday 3.15 except mon 12.15.... Even worst then last semester... sianzz... Anywayz, i really wanna work hard this sesmester. Gonna try not to slack anymore. Yeah.. im gonna work towards ma goaL..hehez... Today, went to watch Meet the Fockers with zuhairah, sumit, minnie, eugene n jonathan. Was late..hahaz..and what's worst..my slipper 'broke'.. *sadz* all thanks to janothan..it was so so furni.. I had to walked like a lame person..hahaz..lucky thing it was ok aft i had it taped..hehez..Yea..another thing..we tricked the trainee usher! Bad huh..hehez..we tricked him by saying that jonathan n me didnt bring our IC.. coz he din know that we r actually cathay staff. hahaz...poor thing ah. Got tricked by us on his 1st day.Anywayz, da show was not that bad la. Kinda furni. I like the baby!! He's soo cute..hehez.. 'Arse- hOole'... hehez..so so cUte!! Thank god that felle wasnt there, else he's sure gonna spoil my day!.. But heard frm rui wen that he went to watch garuda alone..9+ show. Haiz..wadeVer..... Reached home about ten plus...had a great day today. Hope tmr will be juz as great!!.. YIPPIE!! =P

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, January 08, 2005


hahaz..juz came back frm work..Well, I think im growing FAT. gonna have tummy..or i think i already have..hahaz.. Ate seoul garden with my dearie annie n jos!!..hehez...long time since i ate this much..hmm since xmas i guess..long?..nah i dun think so..Then met lionel..gosh!! Havent seen him in ages man.. but he still looks the same... It's been so long.. So long since we went out together..those were da dayz.. memories...it's only to be kept... Haiz... Why does love always have to hurt? If it doesnt then it's not called love?..is it? Im so sorry..but sometimes we can't control our heart. It seems so weird... We can't control our heart yet we can control our mind.. Why is it so...I wonder.. HAiz..i feel so bad .. so so bad.. But it's not my fault..anywayz im sorry... U have really helped me alot. Telling me not to be lazy n be more hardworking. Thanks for telling me what to do. Without u, i really wont know what is going on. I will work hard and be in concession for the whole week. I will not prove others wrong. Thanks!!.. You have really helped mi alot, altough u may not know.. Juz wanna say..THANKS ALOT!! Work was fine. Time seems to pass by very quickly.. 12 hours gone like that. But it's not totally over.. Tmr there's another day. *sigh* Hope it'll be like today. Not many patrons too. On a fri?..hmm.. but i guess tmr there'll be more. Coz its a sat..hahaz.. Juz now..it was... juz me n him in the taxi. It felt so damn weird. But he tried to be normal, I know. haiz..why do they still keeP teasing us? It's been 3 months coming to 4... It's not the same anymore... It's not like before.. Everything's change..for the worst?.. maybe Any moment, everything can change.. It's so true!!

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Thursday, January 06, 2005


Why does my heart tells me one thing and my mind another? Why cant we tell our heart what to do? Why can't i just let go? Why am i holding on so tightly of da past? Can't i just put a stop to everything.. Yes...i tried but i can't It's not that i dun want to... It's just my heart telling me what to do. Life is so difficult... **sigh**

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Wednesday, January 05, 2005


Okiez..my blog is finally done. Had 2 days of rest n did nothing but juz slack at home. Haiz.. have been so lazy to do anything. I really dunno. Hahaz.. Sch is starting soon. In like less then a week's time. How time flies. Before u knew it, it'll be 2006..haha.. Gosh i really feel so bad. Sumit called n asked me to take over his shift frm 6 to closing. But i said i couldnt. I really feel so so bad. He was da one who helped me or else i couldnt get off that day. Haiz... What should i do?..i guess there's nth i could do now. I told him to ask ana if she was free.. Haiz...... Nothing much happened over da dayz. It's been the same...*sigh* I really dunno what to do. So many things on my mind. What should I do? Im lost, confused. Should I trust again? Haizzzz I'll never let this heart of mine grow so fond of any other I'll never let another in or call someone else my lover. I'll never promise forever again because it does not exist I have so many goals in life hurting again is the last thing on my list. I feel so empty~so imcomplete because again I let go of my heart and one more time he walked away because he'd rather us be apart.

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, January 02, 2005


Happy New Year everyone!!...It's 2005!!..Gosh how time flies. 2004 has been quite ok for me. I wont say it was that great neither will i say it wasnt. Many events had happened. Ups and downs in life.. Anywayz, hope 2005 will be a great year for me n everyone around me. With many joy n happiness.. **SMiLe** Spent a quiet New year at homw with my family. 1st time the celebration wasnt showing on tv. So, did countdown on our own. Hmm...it was kinda fun tough. Did nothing much the whole day. Woke up in the afternoon coz slept abt 5am last nite. hahaz..was on da phone talkin to RW. Haiz..i really dunno what to do. Im like so confuse now. Is God showing me the right path?.. Im so very lost. Sch is starting in a week's time. I cant go on slacking anymore. Haiz...it's gonna be really hard coping with both sch n work. And what worst...im a very lazy person.. Everyone can see that. I must buck up...I must not be stuck at KP 4ever..or else mike will go on saying that im slow..yea i know..he's fast..so what?!...what's the big deal?..Rui wen told me tat mike told him everything..i dunno...i really wan to buck up..but....there's so many things on my mind. No one knows what im going thru. Life is difficult.. I feel that no one truly understands me.. Not even my parents. All they do is nag n nag.. Dun they understand me at all?.. What if one day i cant take it anymore?.. I really dunno....haiz....i feel so lost.. I know im not praying that often too.. and i've been skipping mass very often. God, im so lost...pls lead me in the correct path. I really need your help. It's back to work tml after 2 dayz of resting at home and enjoying my New Year. haiz...wrking with 'him' juz sucks to da core!!... Argh!!...It's been so long yet i still cant get over it!!.. WHY?!.. It's 2005..and i MUST start life anew. i MUST forget about what about last year. It's all in da past. History will nv repeat itself..in this situation.. 2005 will be a better year for me!!...It sure will.. To everyone...here'e wishing u Happy New YeaR..once again!!... =P

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, January 01, 2005


Hey guyz..im back!!..It's the new year 2005!!..Long time since i blogged. HAve been so busy with Christmas n work. Hmm..Back-dated events..... Christmas, went for midnight mass. It was the same every year. hehe.. Met Jeremy...the 1st time which i really talked to him in person. Gosh he looked soo cute in his suit..and his smile ..could melt my heart...hehez..Went to mama's house on Christmas Day in the evening. Reached home abt one plus?..yea...Then the next day, Uncle Dominic, Aunty Yo and everyone came over. But, they left kinda early.. went to work the next day... well well...tuesday, 28/12 had Cathay X'mas party..Gosh!!.. It was soo soo BORING!...regretted going. Did minibar for the 1st time. Well, it was ok but kinda boring. Did closing ..changed and left with minnie, linda, mike n sumit..we then took a taxi there. Ate food..yea of coz..played some pretty lame games..passing the egg with a spoon?..dog n bone?..i find it reli stupid!!..and what cathay idol??..nonsense..and Mr n Mrs Cathay?..hahaz..Lamee....everything ended at 4 nearing to 5am in the morning!..and the next day i start work at 10am!!..Reached home at six plus..slept onli for like two hours..haiz...Rui Wen called me...cant believed he didnt sleep..he actually waited for me. He msg me saying he was worried..haiz...so touching..and i was so suprised when he waited for mi at my lift. Well...he seems like a nice guy. He told me b4 that he wont be like mike. But should i trust him. I juz dun have any feelings for him. He's now out sailing. Haiz...i really dunno.... Will update soon.......see ya!~!~

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;