<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Wednesday, December 22, 2004


So many things have happened over da dayz..well, actually it's not that many. But it seems like it. Sunday, glad that i went for Mass with annie n jos!..Then went for lunch. Saha called asked me to come early saying that my'bf' grandma is in hospital. And so i have one and a half hr to learn malay. Haiz...miss Saha..tough im not that close to him, he's a really nice manager unlike our new manager. Requested 26 dec off and she didnt give me..haiz...but lucky thing i have replacement... What is going on in my life?.. I really don't know. Everything seems fine...but somehow i juz feel that smth is missing. Xmas is like 3 dayz away and i feel like it's just any ordinary day. I don't know y. Mayb im too bz wkrking. Didnt help mummy to decorate the trees, wrap the prezzies n write xmas cards. no time as im wrking..haiz...mayb thats the reason y i dun feel like its xmas at all.. What's more i havent even gone to town to c the ligh up. So sad..Boo Hoo Hoo... Well well...rasideq nowadayz fetch me home most of the time. He even gave me a bracelet with RnA engraved on it. Goodness!..It's like we're not even together. I really dun want him to waste his time. Coz nothing's gonna happen between us. I wont have feelings for him. I wanna tell him nt to waste his time but i dunno how to put it in a nice way.. Can someone help?..haiz...tot today at wrk will b kinda bored but it turned out to be juz fine. Mike's friend Rui wen came down. And we talked for awhile. Can't believe it..he actually asked for my number. I didnt wanna give. Told him to ask mike but haiz...i also dunno.. anywayz, i juz gave. But somehow i feel that they are together in this plan to find infor frm me?..mayb im thinking too much. He says its not true. nah, guess im juz being paranoid. His friend called me at nite. Was suprised that he din know what exactely happened between us. So, to let smth off my chest..i told him all that had happened n how i hate him so much. Guess what...mike is actually irritated by me calling him too many times. But dun u feel insecure if ur bf dun contact u at all?.. Cant he put himself in my shoes?..and i din know that he actually like played a prt in this relationship..Rui wen told me that im coming over to his place..so he need to sleep..gosh!..haiz..and i heard that he's single now too. He only goes for gals he REALLY interested. haiz...bt anyway, it is his decision to end da relationship nt mine. I cant believe myself talking to his close friend now. It all seems so unreaL..guess mike will know sooner or later that we talk on da phone..haiz..wadever who cares?? Well well...will be wrking 1-6pm tml..then gonna do last min xmas shopping with Annie!!...needa buy lotz of stuff..presents for mummy. godma (if i can find)..hahaz.. clothes, eye-shadow n under garments..hahaz..Gosh...1st time buying stuff so late...hopefully i can get everything done by the time da shop closes...yeaz...

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;