Wednesday, December 22, 2004
So many things have happened over da dayz..well, actually it's not that many. But it seems like it. Sunday, glad that i went for Mass with annie n jos!..Then went for lunch. Saha called asked me to come early saying that my'bf' grandma is in hospital. And so i have one and a half hr to learn malay. Haiz...miss Saha..tough im not that close to him, he's a really nice manager unlike our new manager. Requested 26 dec off and she didnt give me..haiz...but lucky thing i have replacement...
What is going on in my life?.. I really don't know. Everything seems fine...but somehow i juz feel that smth is missing. Xmas is like 3 dayz away and i feel like it's just any ordinary day. I don't know y. Mayb im too bz wkrking. Didnt help mummy to decorate the trees, wrap the prezzies n write xmas cards. no time as im wrking..haiz...mayb thats the reason y i dun feel like its xmas at all.. What's more i havent even gone to town to c the ligh up. So sad..Boo Hoo Hoo...
Well well...rasideq nowadayz fetch me home most of the time. He even gave me a bracelet with RnA engraved on it. Goodness!..It's like we're not even together. I really dun want him to waste his time. Coz nothing's gonna happen between us. I wont have feelings for him. I wanna tell him nt to waste his time but i dunno how to put it in a nice way.. Can someone help?..haiz...tot today at wrk will b kinda bored but it turned out to be juz fine. Mike's friend Rui wen came down. And we talked for awhile. Can't believe it..he actually asked for my number. I didnt wanna give. Told him to ask mike but haiz...i also dunno.. anywayz, i juz gave. But somehow i feel that they are together in this plan to find infor frm me?..mayb im thinking too much. He says its not true. nah, guess im juz being paranoid. His friend called me at nite. Was suprised that he din know what exactely happened between us. So, to let smth off my chest..i told him all that had happened n how i hate him so much. Guess what...mike is actually irritated by me calling him too many times. But dun u feel insecure if ur bf dun contact u at all?.. Cant he put himself in my shoes?..and i din know that he actually like played a prt in this relationship..Rui wen told me that im coming over to his place..so he need to sleep..gosh!..haiz..and i heard that he's single now too. He only goes for gals he REALLY interested. haiz...bt anyway, it is his decision to end da relationship nt mine. I cant believe myself talking to his close friend now. It all seems so unreaL..guess mike will know sooner or later that we talk on da phone..haiz..wadever who cares??
Well well...will be wrking 1-6pm tml..then gonna do last min xmas shopping with Annie!!...needa buy lotz of stuff..presents for mummy. godma (if i can find)..hahaz.. clothes, eye-shadow n under garments..hahaz..Gosh...1st time buying stuff so late...hopefully i can get everything done by the time da shop closes...yeaz...
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Saturday, December 18, 2004
Haha...I got Sly's song!!!..I Dream..It's soo soo nice. Hahaz.. sianz.. Im juz feeling so bored. Dunno what to blog also. Haiz.. Went to work juz now 1-8pm. And I dunno y Saha says that i have an affair with Gordon?.. Of all ppl?.. Even Mike says that too?..Gosh!.. ARgH!!.. What is going on man!!.. Ok..wadever!!.. Tml 11 hours BC..cook cook cook..hahaz..or shld i say fry fry fry?..hehez..someone's not wrking tmL..happy!!..Oh yea..i can wash my hair tml at last!!..hehez...
Went to view my new house aft wrk. Not feeling excited to shift in. Coz it's juz that i have too many memories here. Especially in tekong park. Haiz..was walking along in da park n ...yea.........haizz....sooo sad.....
Anywayz..hey Annie..thanks for telling mi abt the post xmas sale at expo. Long time since i went shopping wit u n Joseph. Really miss u guyz alot. Havent been attending Mass regulary too. Really wanted to attend last wk but for some reason..haiz...
Tomorrow is not pomised to anyone,
young or old alike.
And today may be the last chance
you get to hold your loved one tight.
So if you're waiting for tomorrow,
why not do it today?
For of tomorrow never comes,
you'll surely regret the day,
That you didn't atke that extra mile.
So, hold your loved ones close today,
whisper in their ear,
Tell them how much you love them and
that you'll always hold them dear.
Take time to say 'I'm sorry' , ' please forgive me'
'I Love U' or ' Thank you'.
And if tomorrow never comesYou'll have no regrets about today.
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, December 17, 2004
ARgh!!..what's the worst thing that cld happen aft u've finished typing out ur blog?.. Com hang..and thats what happened to me..Haiz...keke..shall keep it updated so here goes..
Hahaz..at last on 14 dec i finally turned 18! Have been waiting for long for this day to come. Well, went K-box wit Joy, Alvina n Liying~...so much of fun singing..hahaz..Havent been there for such a long time. Then we went n walked around far east. Then we went for dinner. There, Janis, Amanda, her friend n Liwei came too!.. Hehez.. We went to some indian restaurant recommended by Alvina. The food was really nice. The best part is that all we needed was juz to pay 5 bucks. Coz there was no amt stated. U juz see hw much the food is worth n u juz pay for it. Kool huh?..hehez.. Really enjoyed my bday!! Soo haPpY!!..hehez..
Well well..went to rebond my hair b4 wrk yest. $250 including treatment n shampoo at Jean Yip. Yea i know its kinda ex but..haiz..what to do..And now im like so broke..*haiz* Almost everyone says its nice but i dun think so leh..hahaz..dunno y too. yea..last nite i called mike asking him to return my cd. He sounded ok..juz like b4..and suddendly memories of us kept running thru my mind. Haiz...2day at wrk when he saw my new hairstyle, he didnt even mention anything. What da hell. And Saha is leaving us soon..Haiz..so sad. A new manager called Ivy will be taking over..hmm..she doesnt look that fierce and thats a gd sign. =P Actually was suppose to end at six today then Benson ask to extend till closing 10.30pm. No choice. Closin with yoke n mike .. 2 professionals..hahaz..well well.....Saw next week schdule nt approve by benson again. and it showed that i have 1 day off b4 xmas means that i can do my last min xmas shopping!!..
Xmas is like a week's time n i havent buy clothes n prezzies.. Boy im so excited..Cant wait for Xmas..all those exchanging prezzies n stuff, going for midnight mass, going visting..soo fun!!..hehez...well well..7 hours of wrk tml..not that bad la..till 8pm...hehez...Till then see ya~!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Tuesday, December 14, 2004
baby i love you and i'll never let you go..but if i haf to boy i tink that you shld know all the love we made can never be erase..and i promise you that you will never be replaced
i love you yes i do i'll be with you as long as you want me too until the end of time..from the day i met you i know we've be together and now i know i wanna be with you forever i wanna marry you and i wanna have your kids tinking never compare to feel enough to kisses
i can say i'm truly happy to the same you've made me think I'll die and live my life hesitate there's never been no doubt in my mind that i'll regret ever having you by my side
but if the day come that i'll have to let you go i think that something I should probably let you know with everything that i spent with you then i will miss you cuz i'm happy that i have you at all i feel for you yes i do i'll be with you as long as you want me to..until the end of time
What meaningful lyrics..thanks Jan for the lyrics to the song.. =P
It's juz so nicee... *hehe*
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Sunday, December 12, 2004
Hmm..well nothing much happened over the last few dayz. Went to work as usual 12-8pm..soo tired.. YIPPIE! I've juz added a pic to my blog. Am i smart or wad? hahazz...kidding... *bleahz* Life is so boring..everyday go work come home..No time to do my xmas shopping. Havent buy prezzie for mummy...HOW?..hehe My bday is coming. And i'll be going to celebrate with the dearest friendz..Juz hoppin to have a great time. And that is the onli day i'll have time to shop. Coz i juz checked my schdule nt aproove by benson.. and i will onli be off on my bday which means that i have to time to do my xmas shopping. Havent even buy clothes yet. GosH!!
Haiz..dunno what to blog. But im juz feeling so bored. My eyes r tired but dun feel like sleeping. How fast time flies..it'z gonna be end of the yr soon. 2004 is coming to an end and so many things have happened within a year. Haiz.. Sadness n joys..will nv 4get all those memories. Neawayz, guess i gotta go. have to go for Mass tml n then to work. Till closing ..haiz..thank God not wit him..hahaz...NiteZzzzz
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, December 10, 2004
Gosh!! im like so sleepy now..but im soo happy that i've made a blog myself..But it's still not quite perfect tough. Will improve on it somehow. Hehez.. Today work was fine! Mala couldnt come for work so i volunteered to extend my hours. Haiz closing with mike. The tought of it made me so sianz... Thought that it will be boring but it turn out to be greater then i expected!
Washed popper..luckily Gordon helped me or else i'll be rushing for time. Hmm..I find that i can be normal towards mike now...isn't it weird? I can talk n joke with him like normal. Well, mayb it takes time la. But we alwayz argue not talk. hahaz. Saha n Shasha asked what happened between mike n me. Din tell them the full story. Everyone is always asking. Yoke too. Hahaz..Soo tired.. Worked from like 12-10.45pm..10 long hours...Tml is another day for me... *Yawnz* Going to sleepppp....nitey nitezzzzz
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Wednesday, December 08, 2004
What an interesting off day for me. It's back to wrk tml. But it's ok, at least i enjoyed my dayz off. Hmm yest, my Godparents bought me out. We had lunch at Swenson's n then went to watch "X'mas with the Kranks!" Well, the show was simple but was kinda funny. hahahaz.. Hmmm skipping X'mas?.. I can nv do that. no fun!!
Well, went x'mas shopping wit mummy, aug n aur... We each picked to see whose present to buy for. And i got mummy's name!.. Hmmm what should i get? gotta start craking my head. So excited!! Can't wait for X'mas..Gosh! I'm starting to feel like a small kid. hahaz.. Went to PS today. Cant believe i spent soo much $$. A total of about $70+ on clothes!! Bought 4 long sleeves frm Fox. What to do..offer faster grab. Buy 2 get 1 free. Typical singaporean..hehez.. But no regrets la. The top is really nice. Then went to open another account!! So happy now i 've got 2 personal account!! 1 for savings another for spending. But haiz...gotta start saving. Not planning to rebond my hair cz wanna save $. Hmm..it's ok. Natural wave is also nice. hahaz Was so happi today. hahahahaz
Tml is back to work for me!! 8 long hours... Oh! my uniform is in the machine! gotta go hang it dry. hee.. that's all for now!.. See ya!~!~
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Monday, December 06, 2004
Okiez..since i got nothing much to do..I'm here!! Notting much had happened over the dayz. Haiz... din go for Mass today. 2nd advent. Dun like skipping Mass but i juz cant help it. Feeling so lazy to get out of bed. Haiz....
Had meeting yest, concession staff. The meeting was ok la. No comments about it. Saha is leaving us soon n im so sad..
Work was fine. I think this week is the week which i orked da most hours. 48 hours in total! Gosh!!.. and that bloody mike think i dunno anything. Everytime ask me do this n that. Sooo damn irritating! I dunno i uz hate him alot!!.. I've never hated someone so much b4. I realli dunno y too. Juz waiting for him to quit. He's a jerk la. That's all i can say. We nv ever joke to each other at wrk. I think today is the day which i talk to him quite alot. But we nv talk. We shout. hahaz..yea no kidding. juz cant have a proper conversation wit him..yea wadevEr.. as if i care...
No more relationship for me until i find my Mr Right. Dun reli trust guyz anymore. It may take awhile for mi to regain my trust. Yea...let it be...Being single is soo good..although can be bored at times.. But, u dun have to worry what is he doing?..why he nv call u?..or wadsoever... soo veri free..hahaz...feelin so bored now..
Tmr n tues is my off day!!...well will be going to causeway for lunch n movie with my Godparents!! EArly bday celebration..hehez... Tues no planz.. Anyone wanna ask me out?..im so free. 1st come 1st serve!!.. hahaz...
Why do i hate u so much?
I dunno but i really cant help it.
U have left a deep scar in my heart.
I'll nv forget what u have done to be.
B'coz of u, I'll nv trust guyz again.
Maybe it's a lesson for me.
Maybe God is trying to make me learn from my mistake.
Everything happened too fast.
In juz two months,
so many things had happened.
Get out of my life.
Dun wanna meet a person like u ever again.
Get out! Right now!
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;
Friday, December 03, 2004
WoW!!...Its December!! My best month of the year. YIPPIE!! Hmm let's see hat have i done last few dayz? Well, tues went to Yoke's place after work? Met Stephie, jeffrey n eugene at 888 plaza. Haizz b'cz of that, i got a terrible scolding frm my mum..haizZz..nag n nag n nag...that's all she does. Dunno how to care about ppl's feelings. Im old enough to take care of myself!! Can't wait till im 21 then she won't care about wad i do. Well, thats what she sayz. Anywayz, despite her constant nagging, i still went out. Who carez?
Reached Yoke's place about 12mn+..had steamboat..damn!!..That mike came later too. Haiz..juz dunno why but with him around i juz can't be my normal self. WHy?? Haiz.... Dun like to work with him too..It'z juz so damn blood irritating!! Well, reached home abt 2+... We walked to near my place. And jeffrey mentioned the tekong park veri derserted. Goodness! Why on earth muz he mentioned that? Could see Mike's face changed alil. Yea..I know what is he thinking. Anywayz, they got a cab back n eugene walked me back..Hmm he seems like a nice guy. Nah..I shall nv judge a person by his looks ever again!..
Singapore Idol!!..The whole s'pore is talking about it..ARgh!! my idol Sly didnt make it as S'pore Idol..im so so sadz..Rushed all the way worked frm work. Lucky thing i ended at 8pm..hahaz...Damn, if i had known sly wouldnt win, i shouldnt have voted. But its ok..i onli voted once..hahaz...
Todays my off day!! Let's see din do anything special or wadsoever. Met Xin Nee, liying n her Weirong at somerset. Then went to lucky plaza to play pool..Gosh!.. Havent been to town for God knows how long. Wow..saw the x'mas lite up. So nice.... haizz if onli I was there with the person i love..wow..soo romantic..haiz..nah..im thinking to much. hahaz..anywayz, reached home kinda early. Haiz..it's back to work tml. 12-8pm... Idiot mike's wrking too..ARgH!!!...okok...wadever.....
Nothing hurts like love.. (so true)
-
Feed her Sugar....# ;