<body> Pink Garden

 

...PROFILE

Audrey Amanda

...LINKS

ANNIE
CHARLES
FIFI
JEWEL
JESSICA
JOHNATHAN
LEXINE
PAMELA

XIAXUE

November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 January 2006 February 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 September 2011



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

...TAGBOARD
 



...CREDITS


DESIGNER:  ice angel


 

Brushes: aethereality.net
 

Tuesday, November 30, 2004


Yoz...exams are finally over!! I've like waited so long for this day and it has finally arrived! YIPPIE!!Hmm..sat work was fine. Did opening alone. Hmm prefer to work opening as time passes really fast. Sunday, wen to take neo-print with annie n joseph!!.. Gosh! Havent taken neo-print for like dunno how long. Haahaz... Sat, met Rasideq the guy at the cafe library..hahaz..Hmm...he wears braces!! This is so funny. Dunno why im like making alot of friends lately, especially malay guyz! Why ah? This is so weird. Anywayz, hahaz..nth!! Today was such a tiring day for me. Went to sch in the mornin for my last paper, BZF. I must say that the paper was actually ez if u really study. Everything is like so straight forward..Haiz...but i didnt study as hard as b4. But the thing is exams are finally over!! YeaH!!.. Waiting patiently for my birthday, christmas and New Year!!!!!! So many events to look forward too. Hehez.. Well, tody work was so stressful. I think its one of the most stressful day at work. So many ppl on a weekday. Wah, looks like there r so many movie buffs in s'pore. So rich ah some ppl!! Gosh!!.. Im having a bad headache now. ARgH!!!... Tml's gonna be a long llong day for me......

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Saturday, November 27, 2004


Argh!!...No hope for accounts paper. Argh!!.. I'm so gonna be dead. Have been spending most of my time in the library mugging like crazy. But still, I dun think I'll do well this semester. Haiz.. I really don't know. Everything seems so crazy around me!! All I know is... can't wait for exams to be over!! YiPpIe!!.. Planning to do something with my hair. Hmm....dunno if I should curl or rebond..haiz..

Tml I'll be going back to work after MIA for about 12 dayz. Wonder how things will be like? Between Mike and me?..Even tough its all over, I cant seem to be normal towards him. I dun even think we're friends anymore. Msg him a goodnite msg 1 nite n he didnt even bother to reply. FinE!..Since he choose this way, let it be!!..Can't be bothered anymore. I really dunno why am i clinging on so tightly to all those memories. Gosh!!..Audrey, u gotta 4get everything that has got to do with him. It's OVER!!!...Yea..I must!!!....

Will be home alone tml...hAiz...everyone in my family is going m'sia..dunno which resort. And they're leaving me here all alone. How sad can that be..Boo hoo hoo... Nvm, at least I can have some peace and a good place to study. KooL huh..hahaz...Sianz..gotta wake up early tml. Starting work at 9am. Hmm..first time doing opening. Saha will be in i suppose. Hope everything'll be fine!!!!...hehezz

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Tuesday, November 23, 2004


gosh!! I'm juz making a fast post. Went to library to study with Alvina and Terrence after Church on Sunday. Goodness!..We were there from like 3 to about 8 plus when the library was about to close. Haha.. Time passed so fast without us realising. The interesting part was the two malay guyz. Hahaz.. One of them were kinda good looking hafta admit. hehez.. well well....... Went study again today. Was there about 8 hours. Goodness!!.. Well, thanks to liwei i understand abit of my accounts. Juz hope to do well although i dun think i will. Haiz.. Tml is ESC and the report format is so difficult to understand!!.. HeLp!!... Can't wait for exams to end!.. Haiz...Im all alone at home now. Whole family had gone to JB for dinner and i cant go coz of exams!! How sad!! Here all alone in my room, listening to Class 95. The song so sad. Haiz... Wanna cry... Boo Hoo Hoo....

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;

Sunday, November 21, 2004


Hahaz...here i am again after dunno how many blogs i've created...was browsing thru ppl's blog n was so tempted to create one too..hehez...but i dunno how to add those cute pics n upload songs. I need help!! Well oh well. It's the exam period and im like not the least bothered. I dunno what's wrong with me. I wasnt like this b4. Haiz... Life can be a bitch sometimes. With so many things in my mind. I'm like having mixed feelings abt him. Why Why why???? I really really hate him for doing this to me. If things were to be like this, he shouldnt have wooed me in the first place? Why are all guys like this? What do they take we gals as? Some kinda toy which can be played around and after they're bored they juz chuck u in a corner? It's been so many weeks since we seprated. Or should i say break? It's been abt 3 weeks n i still miss him? But on the other hand i really hate him alot. I dunno why? Why am i feeling this way? haiz.. I juz missed the times when we 1st gotta know each other. Phone calls, he sending me home after work, the movies, the dayz when i went over to his place...but now? It's all over. hate him alot alot!!.. Well, guess i should be doing my revision now. Havent even really start revising. Gosh!! I'm sooo sooo lazy..haiz...Anwayz, i dun think i will do well this semester also. Have given up hope on studies..haiz........

 - Feed her Sugar....# ;